Wyoming Libraries Foundation
wyldcat members
wyoming state library > wyld > members > foundation

Financial Statement: FY13 (July 2012 - June 2013)

Foundation Bylaws
Grant Request Guidelines
Annual Report (FY14)

How to Contribute
Contribution form

Foundation Board of Directors
  • President : Bill Nelson, Director - Natrona Co. Public Library (2014)
  • Vice-president : Sid Stanfill, Director - Sublette Co. Library (2016)
  • Secretary : Diane Adler, Director - Gillette College Library, NWCCD (2016)
  • Treasurer : Brenda McGinnis, Director - Lincoln Co. Library (2015)
  • Jodi Quesnell, Chief, Library Service - Sheridan VA Medical Library (2014)
  • Barbara Oakleaf, Lander Librarian - Fremont Co. Library System (2015)
  • Sally Hoover, Librarian - Newcastle High School (2016)
  • ex officio, non-voting member (term of office coincides with the WYLD Network President's term) : Jill Mackey, Director - Crook Co. Public Library
  • ex-officio, non voting member, fiscal agent : Melanie Reedy, Business Office - Wyoming State Library


The Wyoming Libraries Foundation is a 501(c)3 tax exempt entity that provides charitable financial assistance to benefit the educational and operational needs of the WYLD Network libraries.