WYLDCAT Members
Ad Hoc Strategic Planning Committee
WYLD
wyldcat members
library directory
wyoming state library > wyld > members > committees > strategic planning
Documents

Strategic Plan, 2009

Strategic Plan, 2001

  Members
  • Lucie Osborn, Chair (2009) - losborn@lclsonline.org
  • Karen Lange, Academic Representative (2009) - klange@lccc.wy.edu
  • Sara Davis, Region 1 (2009) - sdavis@fclsonline.org
  • Edie Phillips, Region 2 (2009) - ephillips@parkcountylibrary.org
  • Susan Stanton, Region 4 (2009) - sstanton@natronacountylibrary.org
  • Tawnya Plumb, Region 5 (2009) - tplumb@uwyo.edu
  • Susan Simpson, (2009) - Albany County Library.org
  • Brian Greene, WSL Representative (2009) - brian.greene@wyo.gov
  • Desiree Saunders, WSL Representative (2009) - desiree.saunders@wyo.gov