wyld WYLD Members - Online Quality Committee
wyoming state library > wyld members > online quality committee

This page has moved

Please see the new website at http://library.wyo.gov/wyld/network/groups/quality

 

Members:

Chair - Cara Nett (2017) - cnett@lclsonline.org
Region 1 - Susan Centrella (2019) - scentrella@tclib.org
Region 2 - Edie Phillips (2018) - ephillips@parkcountylibrary.org
Region 3 - Ellin Stiteler (2017) - ellin@ccpls.org
Region 4 - Betsy O'Neil (2019) - boneil@natronacountylibrary.org
Region 5 - Cara Nett (2017) - cnett@lclsonline.org
Region 6 - Suzi Worthen (2019) - sworthen@uintalibrary.org
UW Liaison - Cynthia Hughes - chughes5@uwyo.edu
WSL Liaison - Bobbi Thorpe - bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov

Documents