wyld

WYLD Technical Support - Email Lists

wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of wyldnews@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
abarker@tclib.org
abby.beaver@wyo.gov Abby Beaver
abell@courts.state.wy.us Amber Amber Bell
acahill@sublettecountylibrary.org
acapone@natronacountylibrary.org
acquisitions@carbonlibraries.org
acunningham@fclsonline.org
acuprill@sublettecountylibrary.org
adultservices@hsclibrary.com
aeaton@goshencounty.org
afulton@carbonlibraries.org
ahenderson@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ahorne@carbonlibraries.org
allisonbushforsberg@gmail.com
alpiill@linclib.org Alpine Br Library
amann@sheridanwyolibrary.org Angel Mann
amarple@fclsonline.org
amartinez@carbonlibraries.org
amcuprill@gmail.com Ana Cuprill
amizner@conversecountylibrary.org Angel Mizner
anewell@sweetwaterlibraries.com
angela.wolff@wyo.gov Angie Wolff
anna@ccpls.org Anna Veinbergs
aparady@sweetwaterlibraries.com
asanchez@goshencounty.org
asanford@westongov.com
asmedts@fclsonline.org
astowe@sublettecountylibrary.org
avansickle@tclib.org Adam Van Sickle
aweisheit@sheridanwyolibrary.org Anita
awilcox@fclsonline.org
awildman@parkcountylibrary.org
awill@sweetwaterlibraries.com
barb@sweetwaterlibraries.com
bastle@linclib.org
bburr-wilken@albanycountylibrary.org Bernice Burr-Wilken
beth.hronek@nwc.edu
bfloyd@caspercollege.edu Beth Floyd
bjornestadk@crook1.com Kathy Bjornestad
bmahoneyayres@westongov.com Brenda Mahoney-Ayres
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
bme71@ccgov.net
bminton@wildlifeart.org
bmuller@uwyo.edu Barbara Muller
bmurray@albanycountylibrary.org Bailey Murray
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov Bobbi Thorpe
boneil@natronacountylibrary.org Betsy O'Neil
BPBranch@sublettecountylibrary.org Big Piney Branch
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
bross@johnsoncountylibraries.org Bonni Ross
bschutz@sweetwaterlibraries.com
bstahla@gmail.com Bonnie Stahla
businessoffice@carbonlibraries.org
bwells@sweetwaterlibraries.com
campacq@ccpls.org
campill@ccpls.org
carbill@carbonlibraries.org Carbon Co. Library
cary.dunlap1@wyo.gov Cary Dunlap
casey.debus@ewc.wy.edu Casey Debus
cassidy.salisbury@caspercollege.edu
cbeyeler@parkcountylibrary.org
cbl@sheridanwyolibrary.org Clearmont Branch
cbroseus@tclib.org
ccanaday@niobraracountylibrary.org
cduff@sheridanwyolibrary.org Cameron Duff
cdwyer@conversecountylibrary.org
cfisher@crb2.k12.wy.us Celie Fisher
cfrancis@uintalibrary.org Claire Francis
cfross@carbonlibraries.org
cgoick@uintalibrary.org
chardy@sweetwaterlibraries.com Carla Hardy
chartmann@lclsonline.org Carey Hartmann
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
christina.greenfield@bighorncountywy.gov
chudson@carbonlibraries.org
chundley@cwc.edu
chunter@albanycountylibrary.org
circmgr@cwc.edu CWC
Circulation@natronacountylibrary.org
circulation@sheridanwyolibrary.org Sheridan Co. Library
cjk71@ccgov.net
ckv71@ccgov.net
clefevre@linclib.org Carrie LeFevre
cmccormi@lccc.wy.edu Cindy McCormick
cmcneil@parkcountylibrary.org
cnett@lclsonline.org Cara Nett
cokeill@linclib.org Cokeville Branch Library
cperez_56@yahoo.com Carla Perez
crileyccl@gmail.com
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
csaldivar@natronacountylibrary.org
csantos@tclib.org Charles Santos
csradda@tclib.org
csuko@parkcountylibrary.org
csummerall@sublettecountylibrary.org
ctroutman@natronacountylibrary.org
ctucker@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ctwing@johnsoncountylibraries.org Cynthia Twing
cvalentine@sheridanwyolibrary.org
cweaver@linclib.org
dadler@sheridan.edu Diane Adler
danderson@sheridan.edu
dcapellen@yahoo.com Donna Capellen
dclaunch@caspercollege.edu
deb.kelly@nwc.edu Deb Kelly
debbie@ccpls.org Debra Eberle
deden@tclib.org
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov Desiree Saunders
dgrote@sweetwaterlibraries.com
dharper@sublettecountylibrary.org
dhartschuh@sheridanwyolibrary.org David Hartschuh
dhunzie@linclib.org
dianne.mccloud@nwc.edu
director@carbonlibraries.org
director@hsclibrary.com Tracey Kinnaman
director@washakiecountylibrary.com Karen Jean Funk
diverson@sheridanwyolibrary.org Debbie Iverson
dmccammo@lccc.wy.edu Dana McCammon
dmccloud@parkcountylibrary.org
donna.capellen@bighorncountywy.gov Donna Capellen
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
dshogren@albanycountylibrary.org Deb Shogren
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
dsveda@caspercollege.edu
dwaggener@sublettecountylibrary.org
ebohlccl@gmail.com
edahlgren@tclib.org Eve Dahlgren
efarr@sweetwaterlibraries.com Elise Farr
egleason@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ehirschi@linclib.org
elizabetha@ccpls.org
elkmtnlib@carbonlibraries.org
ems71@ccgov.net
encrivbrlib@carbonlibraries.org Encampment Branch
enewell@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ephillips@parkcountylibrary.org Edie Phillips
eramateag@gmail.com
ericr@centerofthewest.org
estano@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ethorson@LCLSonline.org Elizabeth Thorson
ewl71@ccgov.net
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org Frances Clymer
fhapodaca@fclsonline.org
fjohnson@parkcountylibrary.org Faith Johnson
flybrigo@yahoo.com
FMB71@ccgov.net
frontdesk@hsclibrary.com
fstringh@wwcc.wy.edu Fern Stringham
gbrasington@sweetwaterlibraries.com Gretchen Brasington
gbrodle@fclsonline.org Gloria Brodle
gchadwick@linclib.org Gayle Chadwick
gcollums@natronacountylibrary.org
glehnerz@natronacountylibrary.org Greta Lehnerz
govdocs@ccpls.org
gpeterman@natronacountylibrary.org
greypublib@yahoo.com
gstrawley@uintalibrary.org George Strawley
hbaker@parkcountylibrary.org Holly Baker
heasterk@rangeweb.net Kimberly Heaster
helzer@natronacountylibrary.org
hkuzara@johnsoncountylibraries.org
hoovers@weston1.k12.wy.us Sally Hoover
hparker@linclib.org Holly Parker
ill@albanycountylibrary.org ACPL
ill@bhclibrary.org
info@albanycountylibrary.org ACPL
info@niobraracountylibrary.org
izumel@tclib.org
Jackie_Jerla@contractor.nps.gov Jackie Jerla
jadams@natronacountylibrary.org
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
janet@ccpls.org
jarmstrong@sheridanwyolibrary.org Judy Armstrong
jbaehr@fclsonline.org Julie Baehr
jbeckstead@natronacountylibrary.org Jennifer Beckstead
jbrinkley@goshencounty.org Joan Brinkley
jbrown@sublettecountylibrary.org
jbruemmer@natronacountylibrary.org
jcollins@lclsonline.org Jeff Collins
jdavis@carbonlibraries.org Julie Davis
jdurbin@carbonlibraries.org
jeg71@ccgov.net
Jessica_Gerdes@contractor.nps.gov Jessica Gerdes
jflock@goshencounty.org Janet Flock
jfoley@parkcountylibrary.org Jane Foley
jgagnon@tclib.org
jgiese@linclib.org
jgrace@carbonlibraries.org
jgroverroosa@wwcc.wy.edu Janice Grover-Roosa
jgrubb@sweetwaterlibraries.com Jason Grubb
jharwood@wwcc.wy.edu Jonathan Harwood
jhenion@plattecounty.org Julie Henion
jhenion@plattecountylibrary.org Julie Henion
jhonour@uwyo.edu Jim Honour
jjensen@cwc.edu Jan Jensen
jjohnson@tclib.org
jjones@natronacountylibrary.org Jerry Jones
Jkelley@linclib.org
jkofoed@conversecountylibrary.org Jennifer Kofoed
jkramer@sweetwaterlibraries.com
jletempt@sheridanwyolibrary.org
jmiller@albanycountylibrary.org
jmower@silverstar.com
jnorlin@parkcountylibrary.org Jo Ann Norlin
jo.otterholt@wyo.gov Jo Otterholt
joanne.whitson@wyo.gov
johnill@johnsoncountylibraries.org Johnson Co. Library
jonesk@crook1.com Kim Jones
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
jparker@linclib.org Jodie Parker
jpatterson@parkcountylibrary.org Joanne Patterson
JStrike@sublettecountylibrary.org
jthorburn@johnsoncountylibraries.org
julie@ccpls.org Julie Berentson
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
jwills@fclsonline.org Jenny Wills
jwinthers@sublettecountylibrary.org
jwood@carbonlibraries.org
jzaugg@sublettecountylibrary.org
karen.kitchens@wyo.gov Karen Kitchens
kathleenb@centerofthewest.org
kberry@natronacountylibrary.org Kate Berry
kbrown@sheridan.edu Katrina Brown
kduff@sheridan.edu
kedgerton@parkcountylibrary.org
kfiske@TCLib.org Kent Fiske
kgettelman@fclsonline.org
kgraham@carbonlibraries.org
khardtke@cwc.edu Kristy Hardtke
kharris@carbonlibraries.org
khissam@conversecountylibrary.org Kirk Hissam
khumbracht@conversecountylibrary.org
khumphries@linclib.org
kkallas@uintalibrary.org Kathy Kallas
kklute@sweetwaterlibraries.com
klange@lccc.wy.edu Karen Lange
kmadigan@goshencounty.org
kmutch@natronacountylibrary.org Kate Mutch
kplagge@tclib.org Kurt Plagge
kquinn@linclib.org
krees@uintalibrary.org
ksaari@sweetwaterlibraries.com
kskelley@carbonlibraries.org
ktamblyn@parkcountylibrary.org
kthompson@crb2.k12.wy.us
kwhite@lclsonline.org Kashawna White
kyouhee@ccpls.org
lacipotratz@gmail.com
lalia@ccpls.org Lalia Jagers
lbarill@linclib.org La Barge Branch
lbelliveau@johnsoncountylibraries.org
lblair@carbonlibraries.org
lcarlson@uintalibrary.org Leslie Carlson
lcccill@lccc.wy.edu LCCC Library
lcockett@goshencounty.org
ldennison@sweetwaterlibraries.com Linda Dennison
leanna@sweetwaterlibraries.com
lhalter@wwcc.wy.edu Linda Halter
lharlin@caspercollege.edu Libby Harlin
lhaynesccl@gmail.com
lheimer@parkcountylibrary.org
lhelzer@natronacountylibrary.org
lhenery@fclsonline.org Lisa Henery
lherget@lccc.wy.edu Linda Herget
library467@rtconnect.net
lincill@linclib.org Lincoln Co. Library ILL
lmerino@natronacountylibrary.org
lmiller@plattecountylibrary.org Lee Miller
lori@ccpls.org Lori Kirchoff
lovell@lovellwylibrary.org Lovell Branch ILL
lpetersen@johnsoncountylibraries.org
lphil@uwyo.edu Lori Phillips
lprestia@albanycountylibrary.org Laura Prestia
lrichards@sheridan.edu
lrodkey@natronacountylibrary.org
lscroggins@natronacountylibrary.org Lisa Scroggins
lsrvlib@carbonlibraries.org
lthomas@westongov.com Lisa Thomas
ltravis@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ltschetter@natronacountylibrary.org
lvolin@natronacountylibrary.org Lida Volin
lwillenbrecht@fclsonline.org Linda Willenbrecht
mandy@ccpls.org Mandy Quarders
marc.stratton@wyo.gov Marc Stratton
maryr@centerofthewest.org Mary Robinson
mbrock@johnsoncountylibraries.org
mbuchholz@parkcountylibrary.org Marge Buchholz
mburris@linclib.org Michael Burris
mbutler@natronacountylibrary.org Michele Butler
mcintoshj@caspercollege.edu
mct71@ccgov.net
medbowlib@carbonlibraries.org
meeteetse@parkcountylibrary.org Meeteetse Branch Library
melanie.reedy@wyo.gov Melanie Reedy
mfarnsworth@natronacountylibrary.org
mgilmore@sweetwaterlibraries.com Micki Gilmore
mharris@linclib.org Missy Harris
mhavenga@sheridanwyolibrary.org Michelle Havenga
mhenning@lccc.wy.edu
mherold@johnsoncountylibraries.org Meghan Herold
mhumber@sublettecountylibrary.org
mikki@ccpls.org
misssuehurd@yahoo.com Sue Hurd
mjames@sweetwaterlibraries.com
mjwackerly@gmail.com
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
mknight@sweetwaterlibraries.com
mls501@yahoo.com
mmaser@sweetwaterlibraries.com
mmattimoe@sublettecountylibrary.org
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
moorlibrary@rtconnect.net
mrhoads@johnsoncountylibraries.org Mary Rhoads
mrichardson@albanycountylibrary.org
mricks@conversecountylibrary.org
mrowan@albanycountylibrary.org
msmith@niobraracountylibrary.org May Smith
msturmer@tclib.org
msullivan@parkcountylibrary.org Maggie Sullivan
mswanger@lccc.wy.edu Maggie Swanger
mswift@courts.state.wy.us
mthayer@linclib.org Marika Thayer
mthompson@sublettecountylibrary.org
mtview@uintalibrary.org Nita Duncan
mzimmerman@sweetwaterlibraries.com
nancy.miller@nwc.edu Nancy Miller
nawill@albanycountylibrary.org
nbender@albanycountylibrary.org Nathan Bender
nbowlesccl@gmail.com
ngerharter@natronacountylibrary.org Nicholle Gerharter
nicholleg@centerofthewest.org
nleclair@albanycountylibrary.org
nleejennings@gmail.com Nancy Jennings
nmanley@carbonlibraries.org
nmaxwell@albanycountylibrary.org Nicole Maxwell
nmcdaniel@sublettecountylibrary.org
nmcgregor@natronacountylibrary.org
npouget@cwc.edu Nicole Pouget
olson@caspercollege.edu
paige.bredenkamp@wyo.gov Paige Bredenkamp
patricia.velazquez@ewc.wy.edu
paul.goodson@wyo.gov Paul Goodson
pbadgett@lccc.wy.edu Paula Badgett
pcpl@plattecountylibrary.org Platte Co. Library
pilchert@crook1.com Twila Pilchert
pjack@carbonlibraries.org
pkayjespersen@gmail.com Pamela Jespersen
pnorris@goshencounty.org Patty Norris
powell@parkcountylibrary.org Powell Branch Library ILL
ppidde@conversecountylibrary.org Paul Pidde
pra71@ccgov.net
proberts@linclib.org Paulette Roberts
psabatka@fremont2.org Paula Sabatka
psmith@parkcountylibrary.org
pwilfred@parkcountylibrary.org
pwilson@sheridanwyolibrary.org Patricia Wilson
rcasey@fclsonline.org
rdraney@linclib.org
rebecca.voss@nwc.edu Rebecca Voss
rebecca@ccpls.org Rebecca Schuh
ref@ccpls.org
reference@natronacountylibrary.org
reference@uintalibrary.org
reliance@sweetwaterlibraries.com
reverman@GoshenCounty.org
rfloyd@linclib.org Renee Floyd
rhackett@carbonlibraries.org
rhanlin@parkcountylibrary.org
rheath@conversecountylibrary.org Rita Heath
richard@ccpls.org Richard Landreth
RivILL@fclsonline.org Riverton Branch Library
riwen@sweetwaterlibraries.com
rkilgore@goshencounty.org Rose Kilgore
rkspill@sweetwaterlibraries.com Rock Springs Library ILL
rmartin@crb2.k12.wy.us Rick Martin
robyn.mofield@wyo.gov Robyn Mofield
roseveroni@gmail.com
rpapaleka@lclsonline.org Robin Papaleka
rthomas@fclsonline.org Rebecca Thomas
salleman@linclib.org Sheryl Alleman
sallred@sweetwaterlibraries.com
sandramedvigy@yahoo.com
sara@ccpls.org
sarah.north@caspercollege.edu
saratogalibrary@carbonlibraries.org
sbassett@linclib.org Stacy Bassett
sbays@sublettecountylibrary.org
sbl@sheridanwyolibrary.org Story Branch Library
scentrella@tclib.org Susan Centrella
schristenson@parkcountylibrary.org Susan Christenson
scraig@linclib.org
sdavis@fclsonline.org Sara Davis
sdoornbos@linclib.org
sfetch@sweetwaterlibraries.com
shampton@sheridan.edu
sherill@sheridanwyolibrary.org Sheridan Co. Library ILL
shohl@sublettecountylibrary.org Sukey Hohl
shollingshead@lclsonline.org Sue Hollingshead
sinclairlib@carbonlibraries.org
slandon@lccc.wy.edu Stacy Landon
slewis@linclib.org
slupton@fclsonline.org Sydney Lupton
smailloux@caspercollege.edu Sarah Mailloux
smikesell@lclsonline.org Sharon Mikesell
srandall@westongov.com Sherri Randall
srise@sublettecountylibrary.org
srzasa@johnsoncountylibraries.org Steve Rzasa
sskinner@linclib.org
ssmith@albanycountylibrary.org Shirley Smith
ssmith@parkcountylibrary.org
sstanfill@sublettecountylibrary.org Sid Stanfill
sstanton@natronacountylibrary.org Susan Stanton
staff@lclsonline.org Laramie Co. Library System
starill@linclib.org Star Valley Branch
state@greybullpubliclibrary.org Greybull Branch
statelibrary@wyo.gov
stippit@natronacountylibrary.org
sue@ccpls.org
susan.mark@wyo.gov Susan Mark
susan.richards@nwc.edu Susan Richards
sw@parkcountylibrary.org
swaidelich@parkcountylibrary.org
sworthen@uintalibrary.org Suzi Worthen
swtrill@sweetwaterlibraries.com Sweetwater Co. Library
tallgood@johnsoncountylibraries.org Teresa Allgood
Tauthier@lccc.wy.edu Teresa Authier
tbergeson@carbonlibraries.org
tcaldwell@fclsonline.org
tdunn@fclsonline.org Terry Dunn
tekla.slider@wyo.gov Tekla Slider
tensleep@washakiecountylibrary.com
terri@ccpls.org Terri Lesley
tgambino@natronacountylibrary.org
tgaylord@natronacountylibrary.org
tgoymerac@tclib.org Tony Goymerac
thiggins@fclsonline.org Treva Higgins
thomas.ivie@wyo.gov Thomas Ivie
tjayroe@fclsonline.org
tlehner@conversecountylibrary.org
tmartinez@conversecountylibrary.org Trudy Martinez
tmiller@sublettecountylibrary.org
tnewton@linclib.org Teresa Newton
tpage@carbonlibraries.org
travis.pollok@wyo.gov Travis Pollok
trbl@sheridanwyolibrary.org Tongue River Branch
treeves@fclsonline.org
ts@lclsonline.org
tvannorman@sweetwaterlibraries.com
uptnill@westongov.com Upton Branch Library
vbryan@carbonlibraries.org
vmaginnis@tclib.org Valerie Maginnis
wamsutter@sweetwaterlibraries.com
washakiecountylibrary@gmail.com Washakie Co. Library
westill@westongov.com Weston Co. Library ILL
wmtncircmgr@sweetwaterlibraries.com White Mountain Library
wmtnill@sweetwaterlibraries.com White Mountain Library ILL
worland@washakiecountylibrary.com Washakie Co. Library
wpeterson@uintalibrary.org
wrigill@ccpls.org
wstockman@natronacountylibrary.org Wendy Stockman
wwalker@carbonlibraries.org
wwalton@linclib.org Wendi Walton