wyld

WYLD Technical Support - Email Lists

wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of training@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
asmedts@fclsonline.org Anna Smedts
christina.greenfield@bighorncountywy.gov Christina Greenfield
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov Desiree Saunders
ehayes@lclsonline.org Elaine Hayes
fstringh@wwcc.wy.edu Fern Stringham
gpeterman@natronacountylibrary.org Gayla Peterman
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
kmutch@natronacountylibrary.org Kate Mutch
marc.stratton@wyo.gov Marc Stratton
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
shampton@sheridan.edu Sheryll Hampton
wlisttraffic@gmail.com