wyld

WYLD Technical Support - Email Lists

wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of small@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
amizner@conversecountylibrary.org Angel Mizner
bmahoneyayres@westongov.com Brenda Mahoney-Ayres
BPBranch@sublettecountylibrary.org Big Piney Branch
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
bross@johnsoncountylibraries.org Bonni Ross
cdwyer@conversecountylibrary.org
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
ctwing@johnsoncountylibraries.org Cynthia Twing
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov Desiree Saunders
director@carbonlibraries.org
director@hsclibrary.com Tracey Kinnaman
director@washakiecountylibrary.com Karen Jean Funk
donna.capellen@bighorncountywy.gov Donna Capellen
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
gillammickey@gmail.com
hkuzara@johnsoncountylibraries.org
hparker@linclib.org Holly Parker
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jbrinkley@goshencounty.org Joan Brinkley
jhenion@plattecounty.org Julie Henion
karris@kaycee.smalltown.net
khissam@conversecountylibrary.org Kirk Hissam
khumbracht@conversecountylibrary.org
kmadigan@goshencounty.org
ktownsend@westongov.com
lovell@lovellwylibrary.org Lovell Branch ILL
lthomas@westongov.com Lisa Thomas
marc.stratton@wyo.gov Marc Stratton
mburris@linclib.org Michael Burris
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
nleejennings@gmail.com Nancy Jennings
nmaars@live.com
pkayjespersen@gmail.com Pamela Jespersen
pnorris@goshencounty.org Patty Norris
ppidde@conversecountylibrary.org Paul Pidde
shohl@sublettecountylibrary.org Sukey Hohl
srandall@westongov.com Sherri Randall
sstanfill@sublettecountylibrary.org Sid Stanfill
starill@linclib.org Star Valley Branch
state@greybullpubliclibrary.org Greybull Branch
thomas.ivie@wyo.gov Thomas Ivie
tlehner@conversecountylibrary.org
vmaginnis@tclib.org Valerie Maginnis
wlisttraffic@gmail.com
worland@washakiecountylibrary.com Washakie Co. Library
wwalton@linclib.org Wendi Walton