wyld WYLDCAT Members Email - Distribution Lists technical support
members
wyoming state library > wyld > technical support > email > distribution lists

Distribution lists information - Members of region6@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
afulton@carbonlibraries.org
amartinez@carbonlibraries.org
amcuprill@gmail.com Ana Cuprill
awill@sweetwaterlibraries.com
barb@sweetwaterlibraries.com
bmanley@carbonlibraries.org
bmcginnis@linclib.org Brenda McGinnis
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov Bobbi Thorpe
bobbi@will.state.wy.us Bobbi Thorpe
bprice@crb1.k12.wy.us
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
bslater@carbonlibraries.org
carbill@carbonlibraries.org Carbon Co. Library
cfisher@crb2.k12.wy.us Celie Fisher
cfrancis@uintalibrary.org Claire Francis
cgoick@uintalibrary.org
chardy@sweetwaterlibraries.com Carla Hardy
chartmann@lclsonline.org Carey Hartmann
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
cperez@sweetwaterlibraries.com Carla Perez
cperez_56@yahoo.com Carla Perez
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
des@will.state.wy.us Desiree Saunders
dgrote@sweetwaterlibraries.com
efarr@sweetwaterlibraries.com Elise Farr
egamble@sweetwaterlibraries.com Ernestine Gamble
egleason@sweetwaterlibraries.com
elkmtnlib@carbonlibraries.org
encrivbrlib@carbonlibraries.org Encampment Branch
enewell@sweetwaterlibraries.com
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org Frances Clymer
fstringh@wwcc.wy.edu Fern Stringham
gchadwick@linclib.org Gayle Chadwick
hparker@linclib.org Holly Parker
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jdavis@carbonlibraries.org Julie Davis
jdurbin@carbonlibraries.org
jfarr@sweetwaterlibraries.com Julie Farr
jfrost@sweetwaterlibraries.com Julie Frost
jgroverroosa@wwcc.wy.edu Janice Grover-Roosa
jgrubb@sweetwaterlibraries.com Jason Grubb
jharwood@wwcc.wy.edu Jonathan Harwood
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
jwiedrich@sweetwaterlibraries.com
kharris@carbonlibraries.org
khopkins@conversecountylibrary.org Karen Hopkins
kkallas@uintalibrary.org Kathy Kallas
kklute@sweetwaterlibraries.com
kskelley@carbonlibraries.org
lcarlson@uintalibrary.org Leslie Carlson
lmerrell@carbonlibraries.org
lsrvlib@carbonlibraries.org
medbowlib@carbonlibraries.org
mgilmore@sweetwaterlibraries.com Micki Gilmore
mheiner@linclib.org Marilyn Heiner
mkallas@UINTALIBRARY.ORG Michelle Kallas
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
mpederson@carbonlibraries.org Marilyn Pederson
mstratton@will.state.wy.us Marc Stratton
mthayer@linclib.org Marika Thayer
mtview@uintalibrary.org Nita Duncan
nvenable@sweetwaterlibraries.com Nancy Venable
pjack@carbonlibraries.org
reference@uintalibrary.org
rhackett@carbonlibraries.org
rmartin@crb2.k12.wy.us Rick Martin
sfetch@sweetwaterlibraries.com
sinclairlib@carbonlibraries.org
sworthen@uintalibrary.org
tina.worthman@wyo.gov Tina Worthman
tpage@carbonlibraries.org
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck
trish@will.state.wy.us Trish Palluck
wmtncircmgr@sweetwaterlibraries.com White Mountain Library
wmtnill@sweetwaterlibraries.com White Mountain Library ILL
wwalker@carbonlibraries.org