wyld

WYLD Technical Support - Email Lists

wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of region5@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
abby.beaver@wyo.gov Abby Beaver
abell@courts.state.wy.us Amber Amber Bell
acquisitions@carbonlibraries.org
angela.wolff@wyo.gov Angie Wolff
asanchez@goshencounty.org
bmuller@uwyo.edu Barbara Muller
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov Bobbi Thorpe
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
cary.dunlap1@wyo.gov Cary Dunlap
casey.debus@ewc.wy.edu Casey Debus
chartmann@lclsonline.org Carey Hartmann
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
chundley@cwc.edu
cmccormi@lccc.wy.edu Cindy McCormick
cnett@lclsonline.org Cara Nett
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov Desiree Saunders
dmccammo@lccc.wy.edu Dana McCammon
ehayes@lclsonline.org Elaine Hayes
ethorson@LCLSonline.org Elizabeth Thorson
ill@albanycountylibrary.org ACPL
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jbrinkley@goshencounty.org Joan Brinkley
jflock@goshencounty.org Janet Flock
jhenion@plattecounty.org Julie Henion
jhenion@plattecountylibrary.org Julie Henion
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
karen.kitchens@wyo.gov Karen Kitchens
klange@lccc.wy.edu Karen Lange
kmadigan@goshencounty.org
lmiller@plattecountylibrary.org Lee Miller
lphil@uwyo.edu Lori Phillips
management@lclsonline.org Laramie Co. Library System
marc.stratton@wyo.gov Marc Stratton
mcushing@lclsonline.org
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
mswanger@lccc.wy.edu Maggie Swanger
mswift@courts.state.wy.us
nbender@albanycountylibrary.org Nathan Bender
paige.bredenkamp@wyo.gov Paige Bredenkamp
paul.goodson@wyo.gov Paul Goodson
rkilgore@goshencounty.org Rose Kilgore
robyn.mofield@wyo.gov Robyn Mofield
rvaughn@plattecountylibrary.org Ruth Vaughn
sfarstad@albanycountylibrary.org
slandon@lccc.wy.edu Stacy Landon
smikesell@lclsonline.org Sharon Mikesell
Tauthier@lccc.wy.edu Teresa Authier
tekla.slider@wyo.gov Tekla Slider
thomas.ivie@wyo.gov Thomas Ivie
wlisttraffic@gmail.com