wyld
WYLDCAT Members Technical Support
 
wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of region4@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
amcuprill@gmail.com Ana Cuprill
amizner@conversecountylibrary.org Angel Mizner
bfloyd@caspercollege.edu Beth Floyd
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
bnelson@natronacountylibrary.org Bill Nelson
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov Bobbi Thorpe
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
chartmann@lclsonline.org Carey Hartmann
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
cinnamon@conversecountylibrary.org Cinnamon Hopkins
cnett@lclsonline.org Cara Nett
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org Frances Clymer
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jjones@natronacountylibrary.org Jerry Jones
jkofoed@conversecountylibrary.org
jo.otterholt@wyo.gov Jo Otterholt
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
khissam@conversecountylibrary.org Kirk Hissam
lesley.boughton@wyo.gov Lesley Boughton
lharlin@caspercollege.edu Libby Harlin
libbyngo@caspercollege.edu
marc.stratton@wyo.gov Marc Stratton
mdesalvo@caspercollege.edu Michelle DeSalvo
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
ppidde@conversecountylibrary.org Paul Pidde
sstanton@natronacountylibrary.org Susan Stanton
tmartinez@conversecountylibrary.org Trudy Martinez
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck
trish@will.state.wy.us Trish Palluck