wyld

WYLD Technical Support - Email Lists

wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of region4@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
amizner@conversecountylibrary.org Angel Mizner
bfloyd@caspercollege.edu Beth Floyd
bhill@conversecountylibrary.org
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov Bobbi Thorpe
boneil@natronacountylibrary.org Betsy O'Neil
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
ccanaday@niobraracountylibrary.org
cdwyer@conversecountylibrary.org
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov Desiree Saunders
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jjones@natronacountylibrary.org Jerry Jones
jkofoed@conversecountylibrary.org Jennifer Kofoed
jo.otterholt@wyo.gov Jo Otterholt
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
khissam@conversecountylibrary.org Kirk Hissam
khumbracht@conversecountylibrary.org
kmutch@natronacountylibrary.org Kate Mutch
lharlin@caspercollege.edu Libby Harlin
libbyngo@caspercollege.edu
lscroggins@natronacountylibrary.org Lisa Scroggins
marc.stratton@wyo.gov Marc Stratton
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
ppidde@conversecountylibrary.org Paul Pidde
sarah.north@caspercollege.edu
sstanton@natronacountylibrary.org Susan Stanton
tlehner@conversecountylibrary.org
tmartinez@conversecountylibrary.org Trudy Martinez
wlisttraffic@gmail.com