wyld WYLDCAT Members Email - Distribution Lists technical support
members
wyoming state library > wyld > technical support > email > distribution lists

Distribution lists information - Members of region2@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
amain@parkcountylibrary.org
amcuprill@gmail.com Ana Cuprill
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov Bobbi Thorpe
bobbi@will.state.wy.us Bobbi Thorpe
boneil@natronacountylibrary.org Betsy O'Neil
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
deb.kelly@northwestcollege.edu Deb Kelly
diane.martin@northwestcollege.edu Diane Martin
director@washakiecountylibrary.com Karen Jean Funk
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
ephillips@parkcountylibrary.org Edie Phillips
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org Frances Clymer
greypublib@yahoo.com
hbaker@parkcountylibrary.org Holly Baker
hspgill@will.state.wy.us Hot Springs Co. ILL
ill@bhclibrary.org
Jackie_Jerla@contractor.nps.gov Jackie Jerla
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
Jessica_Gerdes@contractor.nps.gov Jessica Gerdes
jfoley@parkcountylibrary.org Jane Foley
jnorlin@parkcountylibrary.org Jo Ann Norlin
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
jpatterson@parkcountylibrary.org Joanne Patterson
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
khopkins@conversecountylibrary.org Karen Hopkins
kinnaman@will.state.wy.us Tracey Kinnaman
ktamblyn@parkcountylibrary.org
lbachmeier@park6.k12.wy.us
lheimer@parkcountylibrary.org
lovell@lovellwylibrary.org Lovell Branch ILL
maryr@bbhc.org Mary Robinson
mbuchholz@parkcountylibrary.org Marge Buchholz
meeteetse@parkcountylibrary.org Meeteetse Branch Library
misssuehurd@yahoo.com Sue Hurd
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
mstratton@will.state.wy.us Marc Stratton
msullivan@parkcountylibrary.org Maggie Sullivan
nancy.miller@northwestcollege.edu Nancy Miller
nbarton@will.state.wy.us Nancy Barton
powell@parkcountylibrary.org Powell Branch Library ILL
psmith@parkcountylibrary.org
rkline@bgh1.k12.wy.us Rebecca Kline
roady@bgh4.k12.wy.us Val Roady
sandramedvigy@yahoo.com
schristenson@parkcountylibrary.org Susan Christenson
state@greybullpubliclibrary.org Greybull Branch
susan.richards@northwestcollege.edu Susan Richards
tensleep@washakiecountylibrary.com
tina.worthman@wyo.gov Tina Worthman
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck
trish@will.state.wy.us Trish Palluck
vdoyle@parkcountylibrary.org Valerie Doyle
washakiecountylibrary@gmail.com Washakie Co. Library
worland@washakiecountylibrary.com Washakie Co. Library