wyld

WYLD Technical Support - Email Lists

wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of region2@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
adultservices@hsclibrary.com
bhc.library@bighorncountywy.gov
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov Bobbi Thorpe
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
christina.greenfield@bighorncountywy.gov
dcapellen@yahoo.com Donna Capellen
deb.kelly@nwc.edu Deb Kelly
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov Desiree Saunders
director@hsclibrary.com Tracey Kinnaman
director@washakiecountylibrary.com Karen Jean Funk
donna.capellen@bighorncountywy.gov Donna Capellen
ephillips@parkcountylibrary.org Edie Phillips
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org Frances Clymer
greypublib@yahoo.com
hbaker@parkcountylibrary.org Holly Baker
ill@bhclibrary.org
Jackie_Jerla@contractor.nps.gov Jackie Jerla
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
Jessica_Gerdes@contractor.nps.gov Jessica Gerdes
jfoley@parkcountylibrary.org Jane Foley
jnorlin@parkcountylibrary.org Jo Ann Norlin
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
jpatterson@parkcountylibrary.org Joanne Patterson
kathleenb@centerofthewest.org
ktamblyn@parkcountylibrary.org
lbachmeier@park6.k12.wy.us
lheimer@parkcountylibrary.org
lovell@lovellwylibrary.org Lovell Branch ILL
marc.stratton@wyo.gov Marc Stratton
maryr@centerofthewest.org Mary Robinson
mbuchholz@parkcountylibrary.org Marge Buchholz
meeteetse@parkcountylibrary.org Meeteetse Branch Library
misssuehurd@yahoo.com Sue Hurd
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
msullivan@parkcountylibrary.org Maggie Sullivan
nancy.miller@nwc.edu Nancy Miller
powell@parkcountylibrary.org Powell Branch Library ILL
psmith@parkcountylibrary.org
rkline@bgh1.k12.wy.us Rebecca Kline
roady@bgh4.k12.wy.us Val Roady
sandramedvigy@yahoo.com
schristenson@parkcountylibrary.org Susan Christenson
state@greybullpubliclibrary.org Greybull Branch
susan.richards@nwc.edu Susan Richards
swaidelich@parkcountylibrary.org
tensleep@washakiecountylibrary.com
washakiecountylibrary@gmail.com Washakie Co. Library
wlisttraffic@gmail.com
worland@washakiecountylibrary.com Washakie Co. Library