wyld
WYLDCAT Members Technical Support
 
wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of region1@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
amarple@fclsonline.org
amcuprill@gmail.com Ana Cuprill
avansickle@tclib.org Adam Van Sickle
awilcox@fclsonline.org
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov Bobbi Thorpe
BPBranch@sublettecountylibrary.org Big Piney Branch
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
circmgr@cwc.edu CWC
cnett@lclsonline.org Cara Nett
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
dmorley@sublettecountylibrary.org Debi Morley
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org Frances Clymer
gbrodle@fclsonline.org Gloria Brodle
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jbaehr@fclsonline.org Julie Baehr
jjensen@cwc.edu Jan Jensen
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
khardtke@cwc.edu Kristy Hardtke
kjost@fclsonline.org Katy Jost
kristy@cwc.edu Kristy Hardtke
lhenery@fclsonline.org Lisa Henery
lhunker@cwc.edu
lwillenbrecht@fclsonline.org Linda Willenbrecht
marc.stratton@wyo.gov Marc Stratton
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
npouget@cwc.edu Nicole Pouget
psabatka@fremont2.org Paula Sabatka
RivILL@fclsonline.org Riverton Branch Library
scentrella@tclib.org Susan Centrella
sdavis@fclsonline.org Sara Davis
shohl@sublettecountylibrary.org Sukey Hohl
shussa@fclsonline.org Sandra Hussa
slupton@fclsonline.org Sydney Lupton
sstanfill@sublettecountylibrary.org Sid Stanfill
tcaldwell@fclsonline.org
tcook@fclsonline.org Tracy Cook
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck
trish@will.state.wy.us Trish Palluck