wyld WYLDCAT Members Email - Distribution Lists technical support
members
wyoming state library > wyld > technical support > email > distribution lists

Distribution lists information - Members of rcouncil@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
amcuprill@gmail.com Ana Cuprill
boakleaf@fclsonline.org Barbara Oakleaf
bobbi@will.state.wy.us Bobbi Thorpe
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
chartmann@lclsonline.org Carey Hartmann
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
cnett@lclsonline.org Cara Nett
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
des@will.state.wy.us Desiree Saunders
diane.martin@northwestcollege.edu Diane Martin
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org Frances Clymer
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jgrubb@sweetwaterlibraries.com Jason Grubb
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
khissam@conversecountylibrary.org Kirk Hissam
khopkins@conversecountylibrary.org Karen Hopkins
mheiner@linclib.org Marilyn Heiner
mjjordan92@hotmail.com Mary Jayne Jordan
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
nancy.miller@northwestcollege.edu Nancy Miller
smorlock@tclib.org Suzanne Morlock
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck