WYLDCAT Members Technical Support
wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of rcouncil@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
avansickle@tclib.org Adam Van Sickle
bmahoneyayres@westongov.com Brenda Mahoney-Ayres
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov Bobbi Thorpe
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov Desiree Saunders
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
lovell@lovellwylibrary.org Lovell Branch ILL
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck
wwalton@linclib.org Wendi Walton