wyld
WYLD Technical Support
 
wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of large@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
asklis@wayne.edu
bmcginnis@linclib.org Brenda McGinnis
bnelson@natronacountylibrary.org Bill Nelson
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
campacq@ccpls.org
cduff@sheridanwyolibrary.org Cameron Duff
chartmann@lclsonline.org Carey Hartmann
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
cmoore@albanycountylibrary.org Cindy Moore
dadams@tclib.org Deb Adams
dhartschuh@sheridanwyolibrary.org David Hartschuh
diverson@sheridanwyolibrary.org Debbie Iverson
ems71@ccgov.net
ethorson@LCLSonline.org Elizabeth Thorson
govdocs@ccpls.org
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jgrubb@sweetwaterlibraries.com Jason Grubb
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
kwhite@lclsonline.org Kashawna White
lalia@ccpls.org Lalia Jagers
lhossfeld@sheridanwyolibrary.org Linda Hossfeld
lori@ccpls.org Lori Kirchoff
management@lclsonline.org Laramie Co. Library System
marc.stratton@wyo.gov Marc Stratton
mhavenga@sheridanwyolibrary.org Michelle Havenga
mhenning@lccc.wy.edu
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
mtview@uintalibrary.org Nita Duncan
ngerharter@natronacountylibrary.org Nicholle Gerharter
pbrose@ccpls.org Pat Brose
rebecca@ccpls.org Rebecca Lehman
ref@ccpls.org
sbl@sheridanwyolibrary.org Story Branch Library
sue@ccpls.org
thomas.ivie@wyo.gov Thomas Ivie
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck
unboundbooking@gmail.com
vmaginnis@linclib.org
wlisttraffic@gmail.com