wyld WYLDCAT Members Email - Distribution Lists technical support
members
wyoming state library > wyld > technical support > email > distribution lists

Distribution lists information - Members of itserv@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
amain@parkcountylibrary.org
avansickle@tclib.org Adam Van Sickle
bmahoneyayres@westongov.com Brenda Mahoney-Ayres
brekket@rangeweb.net
brian.erickson1@wyo.gov Brian Erickson
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
bschutz@sweetwaterlibraries.com
carbill@carbonlibraries.org Carbon Co. Library
cbeyeler@parkcountylibrary.org
ccanaday@niobraracountylibrary.org
ccuestas@lccc.wy.edu Carolyn Cuestas
cmoore@albanycountylibrary.org Cindy Moore
cokeill@linclib.org Cokeville Branch Library
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
csantos@tclib.org
des@will.state.wy.us Desiree Saunders
dhartschuh@sheridanwyolibrary.org David Hartschuh
director@hsclibrary.com Hot Springs Co. ILL
dmccammo@lccc.wy.edu
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
gbrodle@fclsonline.org Gloria Brodle
glehnerz@natronacountylibrary.org Greta Lehnerz
ihoy@goshencounty.org Isabel Hoy
ill@bhclibrary.org
julie@ccpls.org Julie Berentson
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
kbrown@sheridan.edu Katrina Brown
kfiske@TCLib.org Kent Fiske
khardtke@cwc.edu Kristy Hardtke
kskelley@carbonlibraries.org
lcarlson@uintalibrary.org Leslie Carlson
lhunker@cwc.edu
mheiner@linclib.org Marilyn Heiner
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
mrhoads@johnsoncountylibraries.org Mary Rhoads
mstratton@will.state.wy.us Marc Stratton
msturmer@tclib.org
mswanger@lccc.wy.edu Maggie Swanger
mtview@uintalibrary.org Nita Duncan
nancy.miller@nwc.edu Nancy Miller
pbadgett@lccc.wy.edu Paula Badgett
ppidde@conversecountylibrary.org Paul Pidde
shampton@sheridan.edu
shawn.weikel@va.gov
shohl@sublettecountylibrary.org Sukey Hohl
shollingshead@lclsonline.org Sue Hollingshead
slandon@lccc.wy.edu Stacy Landon
srandall@westongov.com Sherri Randall
tekla.slider@us.af.mil Tekla Slider
tom@omegahelp.net
wlisttraffic@gmail.com
wwalton@linclib.org Wendi Walton