wyld WYLDCAT Members Email - Distribution Lists technical support
members
wyoming state library > wyld > technical support > email > distribution lists

Distribution lists information - Members of ill@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
abarker@tclib.org
afulton@carbonlibraries.org
alta.hepner@wyo.gov Alta Hepner
asmedts@fclsonline.org
aweisheit@sheridanwyolibrary.org Anita
awill@sweetwaterlibraries.com
bfloyd@caspercollege.edu Beth Floyd
bobbi@will.state.wy.us Bobbi Thorpe
BPBranch@sublettecountylibrary.org Big Piney Branch
brekket@rangeweb.net
brian.erickson1@wyo.gov Brian Erickson
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
campill@ccpls.org
carbill@carbonlibraries.org Carbon Co. Library
casey.debus@ewc.wy.edu Casey Debus
cbl@sheridanwyolibrary.org Clearmont Branch
cconning@parkcountylibrary.org Carmela Conning
ccuestas@lccc.wy.edu Carolyn Cuestas
cfrancis@uintalibrary.org Claire Francis
chardy@sweetwaterlibraries.com Carla Hardy
christina.greenfield@bighorncountywy.gov
cinnamon@conversecountylibrary.org Cinnamon Hopkins
cmiller@goshencounty.org
cmoore@albanycountylibrary.org Cindy Moore
cokeill@linclib.org Cokeville Branch Library
cpivik@sweetwaterlibraries.com Carol Pivik
dadler@sheridan.edu Diane Adler
danderson@sheridan.edu
dclaunch@caspercollege.edu
deb.kelly@northwestcollege.edu Deb Kelly
des@will.state.wy.us Desiree Saunders
director@washakiecountylibrary.com Karen Jean Funk
dmorley@sublettecountylibrary.org Debi Morley
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
dtrot@uwyo.edu
ebohlccl@gmail.com
edahlgren@tclib.org Eve Dahlgren
egamble@sweetwaterlibraries.com Ernestine Gamble
egleason@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ehayes@lclsonline.org Elaine Hayes
elkmtnlib@carbonlibraries.org
encrivbrlib@carbonlibraries.org Encampment Branch
enewell@sweetwaterlibraries.com
estano@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ethorson@LCLSonline.org Elizabeth Thorson
fjohnson@parkcountylibrary.org
FJOHNSTON@sweetwaterlibraries.com
fstringh@wwcc.wy.edu Fern Stringham
gbrasington@sweetwaterlibraries.com Gretchen Brasington
gbrodle@fclsonline.org Gloria Brodle
goshill@goshencounty.org Goshen Co. ILL
greypublib@yahoo.com
hoovers@weston1.k12.wy.us Sally Hoover
hparker@linclib.org Holly Parker
hspgill@will.state.wy.us Hot Springs Co. ILL
ihoy@goshencounty.org Isabel Hoy
ill@albanycountylibrary.org ACPL
ill@bhclibrary.org
info@albanycountylibrary.org ACPL
info@niobraracountylibrary.org
Jessica_Gerdes@contractor.nps.gov Jessica Gerdes
jgrubb@sweetwaterlibraries.com Jason Grubb
jjensen@cwc.edu Jan Jensen
jkramer@sweetwaterlibraries.com
jmurrell@caspercollege.edu Jeanette Murrell
johnill@johnsoncountylibraries.org Johnson Co. Library
jparker@linclib.org Jodie Parker
jscott@westongov.com Judy Ann Scott
JStrike@sublettecountylibrary.org
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
kgettelman@fclsonline.org
khissam@conversecountylibrary.org Kirk Hissam
khopkins@conversecountylibrary.org Karen Hopkins
kinnaman@will.state.wy.us Tracey Kinnaman
klange@lccc.wy.edu Karen Lange
krahman@lclsonline.org
lbarill@linclib.org La Barge Branch
lcccill@lccc.wy.edu LCCC Library
lesley.boughton@wyo.gov Lesley Boughton
lhalter@wwcc.wy.edu Linda Halter
lhenery@fclsonline.org Lisa Henery
lhunker@cwc.edu
lincill@linclib.org Lincoln Co. Library ILL
lmiller@plattecountylibrary.org Lee Miller
lovell@lovellwylibrary.org Lovell Branch ILL
lsrvlib@carbonlibraries.org
lvolin@natronacountylibrary.org Lida Volin
mark.leichliter@gmail.com
matthew.tischer@wyo.gov Matt Tischer
mcushing@lclsonline.org
medbowlib@carbonlibraries.org
meeteetse@parkcountylibrary.org Meeteetse Branch Library
Metzgerm@laramie1.org Marraya Metzger
mgilmore@sweetwaterlibraries.com Micki Gilmore
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
msmith@niobraracountylibrary.org May Smith
mstratton@will.state.wy.us Marc Stratton
msullivan@parkcountylibrary.org Maggie Sullivan
mswanger@lccc.wy.edu Maggie Swanger
mtview@uintalibrary.org Nita Duncan
nbarton@will.state.wy.us Nancy Barton
nbender@albanycountylibrary.org Nathan Bender
nleejennings@gmail.com
nmaars@live.com
parkill@parkcountylibrary.org Park Co. Library ILL
paul.goodson@wyo.gov Paul Goodson
pbadgett@lccc.wy.edu Paula Badgett
pbrose@ccpls.org Pat Brose
pilchert@crook1.com
pkayjespersen@gmail.com
platill@plattecountylibrary.org Platte Co. Library ILL
powell@parkcountylibrary.org Powell Branch Library ILL
ppidde@conversecountylibrary.org Paul Pidde
rebecca@ccpls.org Rebecca Lehman
reference@uintalibrary.org
rhackett@carbonlibraries.org
richard@ccpls.org Richard Landreth
RivILL@fclsonline.org Riverton Branch Library
rkilgore@goshencounty.org Rose Kilgore
rkspill@sweetwaterlibraries.com Rock Springs Library ILL
roseveroni@gmail.com
rtimmons@linclib.org Rachel Timmons
rvaughn@plattecountylibrary.org Ruth Vaughn
sbl@sheridanwyolibrary.org Story Branch Library
scentrella@tclib.org Susan Centrella
sdove@fclsonline.org
sherill@sheridanwyolibrary.org Sheridan Co. Library ILL
sinclairlib@carbonlibraries.org
smikesell@lclsonline.org Sharon Mikesell
smorlock@tclib.org Suzanne Morlock
spaddock@carbonlibraries.org Sue Paddock
srandall@westongov.com Sherri Randall
sstanton@natronacountylibrary.org Susan Stanton
starill@linclib.org Star Valley Branch
state@greybullpubliclibrary.org Greybull Branch
sworthen@uintalibrary.org
swtrill@sweetwaterlibraries.com Sweetwater Co. Library
Tauthier@lccc.wy.edu Teresa Authier
tekla.slider@us.af.mil Tekla Slider
tensleep@washakiecountylibrary.com
tetnill@tclib.org Teton Co. Library ILL
thayill@linclib.org Thayne Branch Library
tina.lyles@wyo.gov Tina Lyles
tmartinez@conversecountylibrary.org Trudy Martinez
tpage@carbonlibraries.org
trbl@sheridanwyolibrary.org Tongue River Branch
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck
trish@will.state.wy.us Trish Palluck
vbrown@sheridan.edu Virginia Brown
venice.beske@wyo.gov Venice Beske
washakiecountylibrary@gmail.com Washakie Co. Library
westill@westongov.com Weston Co. Library ILL
wlisttraffic@gmail.com
wmtnill@sweetwaterlibraries.com White Mountain Library ILL
worland@washakiecountylibrary.com Washakie Co. Library
wpeterson@uintalibrary.org
wrigill@ccpls.org
wstockman@natronacountylibrary.org Wendy Stockman
wwalton@linclib.org Wendi Walton