wyld

WYLD Technical Support - Email Lists

wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of govboard@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
chundley@cwc.edu
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov Desiree Saunders
director@washakiecountylibrary.com Karen Jean Funk
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jbrinkley@goshencounty.org Joan Brinkley
jo.otterholt@wyo.gov Jo Otterholt
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
kmutch@natronacountylibrary.org Kate Mutch
lherget@lccc.wy.edu Linda Herget
marc.stratton@wyo.gov Marc Stratton
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
psabatka@fremont2.org Paula Sabatka
rebecca@ccpls.org Rebecca Schuh
wlisttraffic@gmail.com