wyld WYLDCAT Members Email - Distribution Lists technical support
members
wyoming state library > wyld > technical support > email > distribution lists

Distribution lists information - Members of govboard@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
bmahoneyayres@westongov.com Brenda Mahoney-Ayres
bnelson@natronacountylibrary.org Bill Nelson
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
des@will.state.wy.us Desiree Saunders
director@washakiecountylibrary.com Karen Jean Funk
heasterk@rangeweb.net
Jessica_Gerdes@contractor.nps.gov Jessica Gerdes
jgroverroosa@wwcc.wy.edu Janice Grover-Roosa
jgrubb@sweetwaterlibraries.com Jason Grubb
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
lesley.boughton@wyo.gov Lesley Boughton
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
rebecca@ccpls.org Rebecca Lehman
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck
wlisttraffic@gmail.com