wyld

WYLD Technical Support - Email Lists

wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of dqcom@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov Bobbi Thorpe
boneil@natronacountylibrary.org Betsy O'Neil
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
chundley@cwc.edu
cnett@lclsonline.org Cara Nett
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov Desiree Saunders
ellin@ccpls.org Ellin Stiteler
ephillips@parkcountylibrary.org Edie Phillips
frontdesk@hsclibrary.com
marc.stratton@wyo.gov Marc Stratton
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
scentrella@tclib.org Susan Centrella
sworthen@uintalibrary.org Suzi Worthen
wlisttraffic@gmail.com