wyld
WYLD Technical Support
 
wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of directors@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
B.GOWRISANKAR96@gmail.com
becky.lorenz@ewc.wy.edu Becky Lorenz
bfloyd@caspercollege.edu Beth Floyd
bmahoneyayres@westongov.com Brenda Mahoney-Ayres
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
bmcginnis@linclib.org Brenda McGinnis
bmuller@uwyo.edu Barbara Muller
bmurray@albanycountylibrary.org Bailey Murray
bnelson@natronacountylibrary.org Bill Nelson
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov Bobbi Thorpe
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
businessoffice@carbonlibraries.org
cary.dunlap1@wyo.gov
casey.debus@ewc.wy.edu Casey Debus
cduff@sheridanwyolibrary.org Cameron Duff
chardy@sweetwaterlibraries.com Carla Hardy
chartmann@lclsonline.org Carey Hartmann
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh   [ postonly ]
cmoore@albanycountylibrary.org Cindy Moore
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
ctwing@johnsoncountylibraries.org Cynthia Twing
dadams@tclib.org Deb Adams
dadler@sheridan.edu Diane Adler
dcapellen@yahoo.com Donna Capellen
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov Desiree Saunders
director@hsclibrary.com Tracey Kinnaman
director@washakiecountylibrary.com Karen Jean Funk
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
enewton@courts.state.wy.us
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org Frances Clymer
flybrigo@yahoo.com
genevieve@ccpls.org Genevieve Schlekeway
gstrawley@uintalibrary.org George Strawley
hoovers@weston1.k12.wy.us Sally Hoover
Jackie_Jerla@contractor.nps.gov Jackie Jerla
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
Jessica_Gerdes@contractor.nps.gov Jessica Gerdes
jgroverroosa@wwcc.wy.edu Janice Grover-Roosa
jgrubb@sweetwaterlibraries.com Jason Grubb
jhenion@plattecountylibrary.org Julie Henion
jkofoed@conversecountylibrary.org
joanne.whitson@wyo.gov
jordanmj@crook1.com Mary Jayne Jordan
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
kbrown@sheridan.edu Katrina Brown
khissam@conversecountylibrary.org Kirk Hissam
klange@lccc.wy.edu Karen Lange
klarson@sweetwaterlibraries.com
lphil@uwyo.edu Lori Phillips
marc.stratton@wyo.gov Marc Stratton
maryr@centerofthewest.org Mary Robinson
melanie.reedy@wyo.gov Melanie Reedy
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
mpederson@carbonlibraries.org Marilyn Pederson
nancy.miller@nwc.edu Nancy Miller
npouget@cwc.edu Nicole Pouget
paul.goodson@wyo.gov Paul Goodson
ppidde@conversecountylibrary.org Paul Pidde
rebecca@ccpls.org Rebecca Lehman
sbarber@conversecountylibrary.org
sherrba@bresnan.net
srandall@westongov.com Sherri Randall
sstanfill@sublettecountylibrary.org Sid Stanfill
susan.mark@wyo.gov Susan Mark
susan.richards@nwc.edu Susan Richards
terri@ccpls.org Terri Lesley
thomas.ivie@wyo.gov Thomas Ivie
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck
trish@will.state.wy.us Trish Palluck
vmaginnis@linclib.org
washakiecountylibrary@gmail.com Washakie Co. Library
wlisttraffic@gmail.com
worland@washakiecountylibrary.com Washakie Co. Library
wyoschulz@yahoo.com   [ postonly ]