wyld WYLDCAT Members Email - Distribution Lists technical support
members
wyoming state library > wyld > technical support > email > distribution lists

Distribution lists information - Members of circ@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
afulton@carbonlibraries.org
AI-WSL-Circulation@wyo.gov Wyoming State Library Circulation
AI-WSL-Refdesk@wyo.gov WSL Reference Desk
alpiill@linclib.org Alpine Br Library
amann@sheridanwyolibrary.org Angel Mann
amizner@conversecountylibrary.org Angel Mizner
anewell@sweetwaterlibraries.com
avansickle@tclib.org Adam Van Sickle
bastle@linclib.org
becky.lorenz@ewc.wy.edu Becky Lorenz
bmahoneyayres@westongov.com Brenda Mahoney-Ayres
bmanley@carbonlibraries.org
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
bmuller@uwyo.edu Barbara Muller
bobbi@will.state.wy.us Bobbi Thorpe
bpacker@fclsonline.org Becky Packer
brekket@rangeweb.net
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
brich@westongov.com Barrett Rich
bross@johnsoncountylibraries.org Bonni Ross
bslater@carbonlibraries.org
bstahla@gmail.com Bonnie Stahla
campill@ccpls.org
carbill@carbonlibraries.org Carbon Co. Library
cbl@sheridanwyolibrary.org Clearmont Branch
ccanaday@niobraracountylibrary.org
cceballos@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ccuestas@lccc.wy.edu Carolyn Cuestas
cgipson@sweetwaterlibraries.com
chardy@sweetwaterlibraries.com Carla Hardy
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
cinnamon@conversecountylibrary.org Cinnamon Hopkins
circmgr@cwc.edu CWC
circstaff@lclsonline.org Laramie Co. Library System
Circulation@natronacountylibrary.org
circulation@sheridanwyolibrary.org Sheridan Co. Library
cmccormi@lccc.wy.edu Cindy McCormick
cmoore@albanycountylibrary.org Cindy Moore
cokeill@linclib.org Cokeville Branch Library
csmirl@tclib.org
csradda@tclib.org
dclaunch@caspercollege.edu
deden@tclib.org
des@will.state.wy.us Desiree Saunders
dgrote@sweetwaterlibraries.com
diane.martin@northwestcollege.edu Diane Martin
director@washakiecountylibrary.com Karen Jean Funk
dmccammo@lccc.wy.edu
dmccloud@parkcountylibrary.org
dmorley@sublettecountylibrary.org Debi Morley
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
dsveda@caspercollege.edu
ebohlccl@gmail.com
efarr@sweetwaterlibraries.com Elise Farr
ehirschi@linclib.org
elkmtnlib@carbonlibraries.org
ems71@ccgov.net
encrivbrlib@carbonlibraries.org Encampment Branch
eric@ccpls.org
fjohnson@parkcountylibrary.org
FJOHNSTON@sweetwaterlibraries.com
fstringh@wwcc.wy.edu Fern Stringham
gbrasington@sweetwaterlibraries.com Gretchen Brasington
gbrodle@fclsonline.org Gloria Brodle
gillammickey@gmail.com
gnations@fclsonline.org Georgia Nations
greypublib@yahoo.com
hbaker@parkcountylibrary.org Holly Baker
hoovers@weston1.k12.wy.us Sally Hoover
hspgill@will.state.wy.us Hot Springs Co. ILL
ihoy@goshencounty.org Isabel Hoy
ill@albanycountylibrary.org ACPL
ill@bhclibrary.org
info@niobraracountylibrary.org
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jdavis@carbonlibraries.org Julie Davis
Jessica_Gerdes@contractor.nps.gov Jessica Gerdes
jfarr@sweetwaterlibraries.com Julie Farr
jfrost@sweetwaterlibraries.com Julie Frost
jkramer@sweetwaterlibraries.com
jnorlin@parkcountylibrary.org Jo Ann Norlin
jparker@linclib.org Jodie Parker
jscott@westongov.com Judy Ann Scott
JStrike@sublettecountylibrary.org
jthorburn@johnsoncountylibraries.org
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
jwiedrich@sweetwaterlibraries.com
karris@kaycee.smalltown.net
kduff@sheridan.edu
kgettelman@fclsonline.org
kgraham@carbonlibraries.org
kharris@carbonlibraries.org
khissam@conversecountylibrary.org Kirk Hissam
khopkins@conversecountylibrary.org Karen Hopkins
khumphries@linclib.org
kjones@carbonlibraries.org
kkallas@uintalibrary.org Kathy Kallas
kklute@sweetwaterlibraries.com
kristy@cwc.edu Kristy Hardtke
kwest@lclsonline.org Kim West
kwhite@lclsonline.org Kashawna White
lcccill@lccc.wy.edu LCCC Library
lcockett@goshencounty.org
ldennison@sweetwaterlibraries.com Linda Dennison
lhalter@wwcc.wy.edu Linda Halter
lharlin@caspercollege.edu Libby Harlin
lhunker@cwc.edu
ljgatti@sweetwaterlibraries.com Leslie Jo Gatti
ljohnson@sweetwaterlibraries.com
lmerrell@carbonlibraries.org
lmiller@plattecountylibrary.org Lee Miller
lovell@lovellwylibrary.org Lovell Branch ILL
lpetersen@johnsoncountylibraries.org
lsrvlib@carbonlibraries.org
lthomas@westongov.com
matthew.tischer@wyo.gov Matt Tischer
mbutler@natronacountylibrary.org Michele Butler
mcushing@lclsonline.org
medbowlib@carbonlibraries.org
meeteetse@parkcountylibrary.org Meeteetse Branch Library
Metzgerm@laramie1.org Marraya Metzger
mhenning@lccc.wy.edu
mjames@sweetwaterlibraries.com
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
mlarsen@sweetwaterlibraries.com
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
msmith@niobraracountylibrary.org May Smith
mstratton@will.state.wy.us Marc Stratton
msullivan@parkcountylibrary.org Maggie Sullivan
mtview@uintalibrary.org Nita Duncan
nancy.miller@northwestcollege.edu Nancy Miller
nmaxwell@albanycountylibrary.org Nicole Maxwell
paul.goodson@wyo.gov Paul Goodson
pbadgett@lccc.wy.edu Paula Badgett
pbrose@ccpls.org Pat Brose
pcpl@plattecountylibrary.org Platte Co. Library
pilchert@crook1.com Twila Pilchert
pjack@carbonlibraries.org
pnorris@goshencounty.org Patty Norris
powell@parkcountylibrary.org Powell Branch Library ILL
ppidde@conversecountylibrary.org Paul Pidde
proberts@linclib.org Paulette Roberts
pstitt@goshencounty.org Pat Stitt
rebecca@ccpls.org Rebecca Lehman
rhackett@carbonlibraries.org
richard@ccpls.org Richard Landreth
rmartin@crb2.k12.wy.us Rick Martin
sallred@sweetwaterlibraries.com
sbl@sheridanwyolibrary.org Story Branch Library
scentrella@tclib.org Susan Centrella
sfetch@sweetwaterlibraries.com
shohl@sublettecountylibrary.org Sukey Hohl
shussa@fclsonline.org Sandra Hussa
sinclairlib@carbonlibraries.org
slupton@fclsonline.org Sydney Lupton
smikesell@lclsonline.org Sharon Mikesell
spaddock@carbonlibraries.org Sue Paddock
srandall@westongov.com Sherri Randall
srose@sweetwaterlibraries.com
srzasa@johnsoncountylibraries.org Steve Rzasa
starill@linclib.org Star Valley Branch
state@greybullpubliclibrary.org Greybull Branch
sworthen@uintalibrary.org
tdunn@fclsonline.org Terry Dunn
tekla.slider@us.af.mil Tekla Slider
tjohnson@sweetwaterlibraries.com
tmartinez@conversecountylibrary.org Trudy Martinez
tpage@carbonlibraries.org
trbl@sheridanwyolibrary.org Tongue River Branch
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck
trish@will.state.wy.us Trish Palluck
tvannorman@sweetwaterlibraries.com
venice.beske@wyo.gov Venice Beske
westill@westongov.com Weston Co. Library ILL
wlisttraffic@gmail.com
wmtncircmgr@sweetwaterlibraries.com White Mountain Library
worland@washakiecountylibrary.com Washakie Co. Library
wrigill@ccpls.org