wyld
WYLD Technical Support
 
wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of catexpress@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
abeaver@sheridan.edu Angie Beaver
becky.lorenz@ewc.wy.edu Becky Lorenz
bmahoneyayres@westongov.com Brenda Mahoney-Ayres
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov Bobbi Thorpe
brekket@rangeweb.net
cmoore@albanycountylibrary.org Cindy Moore
csmirl@tclib.org Christy Smirl
dmorley@sublettecountylibrary.org Debi Morley
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
Jessica_Gerdes@contractor.nps.gov Jessica Gerdes
jjohnson@tclib.org
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
kristy@cwc.edu Kristy Hardtke
lhossfeld@sheridanwyolibrary.org Linda Hossfeld
marc.stratton@wyo.gov Marc Stratton
mhenning@lccc.wy.edu
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
nancy.miller@nwc.edu Nancy Miller
pbadgett@lccc.wy.edu Paula Badgett
rkilgore@goshencounty.org Rose Kilgore
scentrella@tclib.org Susan Centrella
shampton@sheridan.edu
sirsi@wyld.state.wy.us staff Sirsi   [ postonly ]
sstanton@natronacountylibrary.org Susan Stanton
tmartinez@conversecountylibrary.org Trudy Martinez
trish.palluck@wyo.gov Trish Palluck
trish@will.state.wy.us Trish Palluck