wyld WYLDCAT Members Email - Distribution Lists technical support
members
wyoming state library > wyld > technical support > email > distribution lists

Distribution lists information - Members of all_directors@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
becky.lorenz@ewc.wy.edu Becky Lorenz
bmahoneyayres@westongov.com Brenda Mahoney-Ayres
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
bmcginnis@linclib.org Brenda McGinnis
bnelson@natronacountylibrary.org Bill Nelson
cduff@sheridanwyolibrary.org Cameron Duff
cmckee@windrivertc.org
cmoore@albanycountylibrary.org Cindy Moore
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
ctwing@johnsoncountylibraries.org Cynthia Twing
dadams@tclib.org Deb Adams
dcapellen@yahoo.com
director@hsclibrary.com Tracey Kinnaman
director@washakiecountylibrary.com Karen Jean Funk
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
Farrell@uwyo.edu Maggie Farrell
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org Frances Clymer
ihoy@goshencounty.org Isabel Hoy
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jgroverroosa@wwcc.wy.edu Janice Grover-Roosa
jgrubb@sweetwaterlibraries.com Jason Grubb
jhenion@plattecountylibrary.org Julie Henion
kbrown@sheridan.edu Katrina Brown
khopkins@conversecountylibrary.org Karen Hopkins
klange@lccc.wy.edu Karen Lange
lesley.boughton@wyo.gov Lesley Boughton
losborn@lclsonline.org Lucie Osborn
mpederson@carbonlibraries.org Marilyn Pederson
npouget@cwc.edu Nicole Pouget
sstanfill@sublettecountylibrary.org Sid Stanfill
susan.richards@nwc.edu Susan Richards
tcook@fclsonline.org Tracy Cook
terri@ccpls.org Terri Lesley