wyld
WYLD Technical Support
 
wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of all_directors@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
bmahoneyayres@westongov.com Brenda Mahoney-Ayres
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
casey.debus@ewc.wy.edu Casey Debus
cduff@sheridanwyolibrary.org Cameron Duff
chartmann@lclsonline.org Carey Hartmann
cmckee@windrivertc.org
cmoore@albanycountylibrary.org Cindy Moore
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
ctwing@johnsoncountylibraries.org Cynthia Twing
dadler@sheridan.edu Diane Adler
dcapellen@yahoo.com Donna Capellen
director@carbonlibraries.org Bobbie Morgan
director@hsclibrary.com Tracey Kinnaman
director@washakiecountylibrary.com Karen Jean Funk
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org Frances Clymer
gstrawley@uintalibrary.org George Strawley
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jbrinkley@goshencounty.org Joan Brinkley
jcollins@fclsonline.org JoAnn Collins
jgroverroosa@wwcc.wy.edu Janice Grover-Roosa
jgrubb@sweetwaterlibraries.com Jason Grubb
jhenion@plattecountylibrary.org Julie Henion
Katrinamb82801@msn.com
kbrown@sheridan.edu Katrina Brown
khissam@conversecountylibrary.org Kirk Hissam
klange@lccc.wy.edu Karen Lange
lphil@uwyo.edu Lori Phillips
lscroggins@natronacountylibrary.org Lisa Scroggins
mburris@linclib.org Michael Burris
npouget@cwc.edu Nicole Pouget
sstanfill@sublettecountylibrary.org Sid Stanfill
susan.richards@nwc.edu Susan Richards
terri@ccpls.org Terri Lesley
vmaginnis@tclib.org Valerie Maginnis