wyld

WYLD Technical Support - Email Lists

wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of all@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
abby.beaver@wyo.gov Abby Beaver
abell@courts.state.wy.us Amber Amber Bell
abrangham@parkcountylibrary.org
acahill@sublettecountylibrary.org
acapone@natronacountylibrary.org
acquisitions@carbonlibraries.org
acunningham@fclsonline.org
adultlibrarian@carbonlibraries.org
adultservices@hsclibrary.com
aeaton@goshencounty.org
afletcher@crb2.k12.wy.us
afulton@carbonlibraries.org
ahorne@carbonlibraries.org
allisonbushforsberg@gmail.com
alpiill@linclib.org Alpine Br Library
amann@sheridanwyolibrary.org Angel Mann
amarple@fclsonline.org
amartinez@carbonlibraries.org
amcuprill@gmail.com Ana Cuprill
amizner@conversecountylibrary.org Angel Mizner
amy.harris@wyo.gov
andi.cornwall@wyo.gov
andrew.coleman@wyo.gov
anewell@sweetwaterlibraries.com
angela.wolff@wyo.gov Angie Wolff
anna@ccpls.org Anna Veinbergs
aparady@sweetwaterlibraries.com
april_hancock@ncsd.k12.wy.us April Hancock
asanford@westongov.com
asklis@wayne.edu
asmedts@fclsonline.org
avansickle@tclib.org Adam Van Sickle
aweisheit@sheridanwyolibrary.org Anita
awilcox@fclsonline.org
awildman@parkcountylibrary.org
awill@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ay6086@gmail.com
barb@sweetwaterlibraries.com
bastle@linclib.org
bburr-wilken@albanycountylibrary.org Bernice Burr-Wilken
behrmannel@gmail.com
beth.hronek@nwc.edu
betty.abbott@wyo.gov
bfloyd@caspercollege.edu Beth Floyd
bgambrel@ccsd.k12.wy.us
bhill@conversecountylibrary.org
bkoch@parkcountylibrary.org Barbara Koch
bmahoneyayres@westongov.com Brenda Mahoney-Ayres
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
bme71@ccgov.net
bminton@wildlifeart.org
bmuller@uwyo.edu Barbara Muller
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov Bobbi Thorpe
boneil@natronacountylibrary.org Betsy O'Neil
BPBranch@sublettecountylibrary.org Big Piney Branch
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
bross@johnsoncountylibraries.org Bonni Ross
bschutz@sweetwaterlibraries.com
bstahla@gmail.com Bonnie Stahla
businessoffice@carbonlibraries.org
callisontom@gmail.com
campacq@ccpls.org
campill@ccpls.org
carbill@carbonlibraries.org Carbon Co. Library
Carla_Howard@natronaschools.org Carla Howard
carol.riley@wyo.gov
carolc@uwyo.edu
cary.dunlap1@wyo.gov Cary Dunlap
casey.debus@ewc.wy.edu Casey Debus
cassidy.salisbury@caspercollege.edu
cbeyeler@parkcountylibrary.org
cbl@sheridanwyolibrary.org Clearmont Branch
cbloom006@ail.com
cbroseus@tclib.org
ccanaday@niobraracountylibrary.org
cduff@sheridanwyolibrary.org Cameron Duff
cdwyer@conversecountylibrary.org
cfross@carbonlibraries.org
cgipson@sweetwaterlibraries.com
cgoick@uintalibrary.org
chardy@sweetwaterlibraries.com Carla Hardy
chartmann@lclsonline.org Carey Hartmann
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
christina.greenfield@bighorncountywy.gov
chughes5@uwyo.edu
chundley@cwc.edu
chunter@albanycountylibrary.org
circmgr@cwc.edu CWC
circulation@sheridanwyolibrary.org Sheridan Co. Library
cjk71@ccgov.net
ckv71@ccgov.net
ckvenild@uwyo.edu
clefevre@linclib.org Carrie LeFevre
cmccormi@lccc.wy.edu Cindy McCormick
cmckee@windrivertc.org
cmcneil@parkcountylibrary.org
cmillis@cwc.edu
cnett@lclsonline.org Cara Nett
cokeill@linclib.org Cokeville Branch Library
cperez_56@yahoo.com Carla Perez
cpivik@sweetwaterlibraries.com Carol Pivik
crileyccl@gmail.com
crookcountylib@rangeweb.net Jill Mackey
csaldivar@natronacountylibrary.org
csantos@tclib.org Charles Santos
csradda@tclib.org
csuko@parkcountylibrary.org
ctroutman@natronacountylibrary.org
ctucker@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ctwing@johnsoncountylibraries.org Cynthia Twing
cvalentine@sheridanwyolibrary.org
cweaver@linclib.org
dadler@sheridan.edu Diane Adler
dan.gettinger@wyo.gov
dawn.fish@wyo.gov
dcapellen@yahoo.com Donna Capellen
dclaunch@caspercollege.edu
deanna.culp@wyo.gov
deb.kelly@nwc.edu Deb Kelly
debbie@ccpls.org Debra Eberle
deden@tclib.org
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov Desiree Saunders
dgrote@sweetwaterlibraries.com
dhartschuh@sheridanwyolibrary.org David Hartschuh
dhunzie@linclib.org
dianne.mccloud@nwc.edu
director@carbonlibraries.org
director@hsclibrary.com Tracey Kinnaman
director@washakiecountylibrary.com Karen Jean Funk
diverson@sheridanwyolibrary.org Debbie Iverson
dmccammo@lccc.wy.edu Dana McCammon
dmccloud@parkcountylibrary.org
donna.capellen@bighorncountywy.gov Donna Capellen
dragonluislove@hotmail.com
drose@niobraracountylibrary.org
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org Donna Rusk
dshogren@albanycountylibrary.org Deb Shogren
dsoule@sweetwaterlibraries.com Debra Soule
dsturman@niobraracountylibrary.org Debbie Sturman
dsveda@caspercollege.edu
dtrot@uwyo.edu
dwaggener@sublettecountylibrary.org
dwillis3@emporia.edu
ebohlccl@gmail.com
efarr@sweetwaterlibraries.com Elise Farr
egleason@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ehayes@lclsonline.org Elaine Hayes
elizabetha@ccpls.org
elkmtnlib@carbonlibraries.org
elsreq@uwyo.edu
ems71@ccgov.net
encrivbrlib@carbonlibraries.org Encampment Branch
enewell@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ephillips@parkcountylibrary.org Edie Phillips
estano@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ethorson@LCLSonline.org Elizabeth Thorson
ewl71@ccgov.net
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org Frances Clymer
fhapodaca@fclsonline.org
fjohnson@parkcountylibrary.org Faith Johnson
flybrigo@yahoo.com
FMB71@ccgov.net
frontdesk@hsclibrary.com
fstringh@wwcc.wy.edu Fern Stringham
gbrasington@sweetwaterlibraries.com Gretchen Brasington
gbrodle@fclsonline.org Gloria Brodle
gchadwick@linclib.org Gayle Chadwick
genevieve@ccpls.org Genevieve Schlekeway
gillammickey@gmail.com
gina.lujan1@wyo.gov
glehnerz@natronacountylibrary.org Greta Lehnerz
goshill@goshencounty.org Goshen Co. ILL
govdocs@ccpls.org
gpeterman@natronacountylibrary.org
greypublib@yahoo.com
gstrawley@uintalibrary.org George Strawley
hbaker@parkcountylibrary.org Holly Baker
heasterk@rangeweb.net Kimberly Heaster
hkuzara@johnsoncountylibraries.org
hoovers@weston1.k12.wy.us Sally Hoover
hparker@linclib.org Holly Parker
igaetz@uwyo.edu
ill@albanycountylibrary.org ACPL
ill@bhclibrary.org
info@niobraracountylibrary.org
izumel@tclib.org
Jackie_Jerla@contractor.nps.gov Jackie Jerla
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
janet@ccpls.org
janine.cole@wyo.gov
jarmstrong@sheridanwyolibrary.org Judy Armstrong
jbaehr@fclsonline.org Julie Baehr
jbeckstead@natronacountylibrary.org Jennifer Beckstead
jbernhisel@bgh1.k12.wy.us John Bernhisel
jbrinkley@goshencounty.org Joan Brinkley
jcollins@lclsonline.org Jeff Collins
jdavis@carbonlibraries.org Julie Davis
jdingess@albanycountylibrary.org
jdurbin@carbonlibraries.org
jeg71@ccgov.net
jenna.goheen@wyo.gov
Jessica_Gerdes@contractor.nps.gov Jessica Gerdes
jflock@goshencounty.org Janet Flock
jfoley@parkcountylibrary.org Jane Foley
jgagnon@tclib.org
jgiese@linclib.org
jgrace@carbonlibraries.org
jgroverroosa@wwcc.wy.edu Janice Grover-Roosa
jgrubb@sweetwaterlibraries.com Jason Grubb
jharwood@wwcc.wy.edu Jonathan Harwood
jhenion@plattecounty.org Julie Henion
jhenion@plattecountylibrary.org Julie Henion
jhonour@uwyo.edu Jim Honour
jjensen@cwc.edu Jan Jensen
jjohnson@tclib.org
jjones@natronacountylibrary.org Jerry Jones
JJT71@ccgov.net
Jkelley@linclib.org
jkofoed@conversecountylibrary.org Jennifer Kofoed
jkramer@sweetwaterlibraries.com
jlr302011@hotmail.com
jmiller@albanycountylibrary.org
jmower@silverstar.com
jnorlin@parkcountylibrary.org Jo Ann Norlin
jo.otterholt@wyo.gov Jo Otterholt
joanne.whitson@wyo.gov
johnill@johnsoncountylibraries.org Johnson Co. Library
jparker@linclib.org Jodie Parker
jpatterson@parkcountylibrary.org Joanne Patterson
JStrike@sublettecountylibrary.org
jthorburn@johnsoncountylibraries.org
julianne.levieux-elliott@unt.edu
julie@ccpls.org Julie Berentson
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
jwills@fclsonline.org Jenny Wills
jwood@carbonlibraries.org
jwynn@natronacountylibrary.org
karen.kitchens@wyo.gov Karen Kitchens
kathleenb@centerofthewest.org
Kathy.Klouda@wyo.gov
kberry@natronacountylibrary.org Kate Berry
kbrown@sheridan.edu Katrina Brown
kchatham@tclib.org Kevin Chatham
kcorbett@tclib.org Kirsten Corbett
kedgerton@parkcountylibrary.org
kfiske@TCLib.org Kent Fiske
kgettelman@fclsonline.org
khardtke@cwc.edu Kristy Hardtke
kharris@carbonlibraries.org
khissam@conversecountylibrary.org Kirk Hissam
khumbracht@conversecountylibrary.org
khumphries@linclib.org
kjost@fclsonline.org Katy Jost
kkallas@uintalibrary.org Kathy Kallas
kklute@sweetwaterlibraries.com
klange@lccc.wy.edu Karen Lange
klarson@sweetwaterlibraries.com
kmadigan@goshencounty.org
kmurphy@agtvnetwork.com
kmutch@natronacountylibrary.org Kate Mutch
kplagge@tclib.org Kurt Plagge
kquinn@linclib.org
kristy@cwc.edu Kristy Hardtke
ksaari@sweetwaterlibraries.com
kskelley@carbonlibraries.org
ksu.slis.engagementstudy@gmail.com
ktamblyn@parkcountylibrary.org
kthompson@crb2.k12.wy.us
ktownsend@westongov.com
kyouhee@ccpls.org
lacipotratz@gmail.com
lalia@ccpls.org Lalia Jagers
lbarill@linclib.org La Barge Branch
lbelliveau@johnsoncountylibraries.org
lblair@carbonlibraries.org
lcarlson@uintalibrary.org Leslie Carlson
lcockett@goshencounty.org
ldennison@sweetwaterlibraries.com Linda Dennison
leanna@sweetwaterlibraries.com
lhalter@wwcc.wy.edu Linda Halter
lharlin@caspercollege.edu Libby Harlin
lhaynesccl@gmail.com
lheimer@parkcountylibrary.org
lhelzer@natronacountylibrary.org
lhenery@fclsonline.org Lisa Henery
lherget@lccc.wy.edu Linda Herget
libbyngo@caspercollege.edu
lincill@linclib.org Lincoln Co. Library ILL
lmiller@plattecountylibrary.org Lee Miller
lori@ccpls.org Lori Kirchoff
lovell@lovellwylibrary.org Lovell Branch ILL
lpetersen@johnsoncountylibraries.org
lphil@uwyo.edu Lori Phillips
lpotratz@sublettecountylibrary.org
lprestia@albanycountylibrary.org Laura Prestia
lrichards@sheridan.edu
lscroggins@natronacountylibrary.org Lisa Scroggins
lsrvlib@carbonlibraries.org
lthomas@westongov.com Lisa Thomas
ltravis@sweetwaterlibraries.com
ltschetter@natronacountylibrary.org
lvolin@natronacountylibrary.org Lida Volin
lweber@fclsonline.org
lwillenbrecht@fclsonline.org Linda Willenbrecht
malonel@swcsd2.org
mandy@ccpls.org Mandy Quarders
marc.stratton@wyo.gov Marc Stratton
maryr@centerofthewest.org Mary Robinson
mbuchholz@parkcountylibrary.org Marge Buchholz
mburris@linclib.org Michael Burris
mbutler@natronacountylibrary.org Michele Butler
mcintoshj@caspercollege.edu
mconry@albanycountylibrary.org
mct71@ccgov.net
medbowlib@carbonlibraries.org
meeteetse@parkcountylibrary.org Meeteetse Branch Library
melanie.reedy@wyo.gov Melanie Reedy
melisa.valtierra@wyo.gov
meliz@fiberpipe.net
mfarnsworth@natronacountylibrary.org
mgilmore@sweetwaterlibraries.com Micki Gilmore
mharris@linclib.org Missy Harris
mhavenga@sheridanwyolibrary.org Michelle Havenga
mhenning@lccc.wy.edu
mherold@johnsoncountylibraries.org Meghan Herold
mhumber@sublettecountylibrary.org
michael.quillen@wyo.gov
mikki@ccpls.org
mikki@ccpls.org
misssuehurd@yahoo.com Sue Hurd
mjames@sweetwaterlibraries.com
mkallas@UINTALIBRARY.ORG Michelle Kallas
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
mlarsen@sweetwaterlibraries.com
mls501@yahoo.com
mmaser7@hotmail.com Michelle Maser
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
moorlibrary@rtconnect.net
mrhoads@johnsoncountylibraries.org Mary Rhoads
mrichardson@albanycountylibrary.org
mricks@conversecountylibrary.org
mrowan@albanycountylibrary.org
msmith@niobraracountylibrary.org May Smith
msturmer@tclib.org
msullivan@parkcountylibrary.org Maggie Sullivan
mswanger@lccc.wy.edu Maggie Swanger
mswift@courts.state.wy.us
mthayer@linclib.org Marika Thayer
mtview@uintalibrary.org Nita Duncan
nancy.miller@nwc.edu Nancy Miller
nbender@albanycountylibrary.org Nathan Bender
nbowlesccl@gmail.com
ngerharter@natronacountylibrary.org Nicholle Gerharter
nicholleg@centerofthewest.org
nicole.collins@wyo.gov
njv71@ccgov.net
nleclair@albanycountylibrary.org
nleejennings@gmail.com Nancy Jennings
nmaars@live.com
nmanley@carbonlibraries.org
nmaxwell@albanycountylibrary.org Nicole Maxwell
nmcgregor@natronacountylibrary.org
npouget@cwc.edu Nicole Pouget
paige.bredenkamp@wyo.gov Paige Bredenkamp
pam.arps@wyo.gov
parkill@parkcountylibrary.org Park Co. Library ILL
patricia.velazquez@ewc.wy.edu
paul.goodson@wyo.gov Paul Goodson
pbadgett@lccc.wy.edu Paula Badgett
pcpl@plattecountylibrary.org Platte Co. Library
pilchert@crook1.com Twila Pilchert
pjack@carbonlibraries.org
pkayjespersen@gmail.com Pamela Jespersen
platill@plattecountylibrary.org Platte Co. Library ILL
pnorris@goshencounty.org Patty Norris
powell@parkcountylibrary.org Powell Branch Library ILL
ppidde@conversecountylibrary.org Paul Pidde
pra71@ccgov.net
proberts@linclib.org Paulette Roberts
procha@tclib.org Patty Rocha
psabatka@fremont2.org Paula Sabatka
psmith@parkcountylibrary.org
publiclibrarian@carbonlibraries.org
pwilfred@parkcountylibrary.org
pwilson@sheridanwyolibrary.org Patricia Wilson
quail-2-@hotmail.com
rcasey@fclsonline.org
RDilts@ccsd1.k12.wy.us Rhonda Dilts
rdraney@linclib.org
rebecca.voss@nwc.edu Rebecca Voss
rebecca@ccpls.org Rebecca Schuh
ref@ccpls.org
reference@natronacountylibrary.org
reference@uintalibrary.org
reverman@GoshenCounty.org
rfloyd@linclib.org Renee Floyd
rhackett@carbonlibraries.org
rhanlin@parkcountylibrary.org
rheath@conversecountylibrary.org Rita Heath
richard@ccpls.org Richard Landreth
riwen@sweetwaterlibraries.com
rkilgore@goshencounty.org Rose Kilgore
rkline@bgh1.k12.wy.us Rebecca Kline
rkspill@sweetwaterlibraries.com Rock Springs Library ILL
rlandreth@ccsd.k12.wy.us Richard Landreth
rmartin@crb2.k12.wy.us Rick Martin
robinlevin@gmail.com Robin Levin
robyn.mofield@wyo.gov Robyn Mofield
roseveroni@gmail.com
rpapaleka@lclsonline.org Robin Papaleka
rthomas@fclsonline.org Rebecca Thomas
rvaughn@plattecountylibrary.org Ruth Vaughn
salleman@linclib.org Sheryl Alleman
sallred@sweetwaterlibraries.com
sandra.francis@wyo.gov
sandramedvigy@yahoo.com
sara@ccpls.org
sarah.north@caspercollege.edu
sarahpellerin@gmail.com Sarah Pellerin
saratogalibrary@carbonlibraries.org
SBarstow@uwyo.edu Sandra Barstow
sbassett@linclib.org Stacy Bassett
sbays@sublettecountylibrary.org
sbl@sheridanwyolibrary.org Story Branch Library
scentrella@tclib.org Susan Centrella
schristenson@parkcountylibrary.org Susan Christenson
scraig@linclib.org
sdavis@fclsonline.org Sara Davis
sdoornbos@linclib.org
sfarstad@albanycountylibrary.org
sfetch@sweetwaterlibraries.com
shaskins@fclsonline.org Shari Haskins
shelly.nitchman@gmail.com
sherill@sheridanwyolibrary.org Sheridan Co. Library ILL
sherwyo@sheridanwyolibrary.org Sheridan Co. Library
shohl@sublettecountylibrary.org Sukey Hohl
shollingshead@lclsonline.org Sue Hollingshead
shoshol@rtconnect.net
shussa@fclsonline.org Sandra Hussa
sinclairlib@carbonlibraries.org
skaars@laramie1.org Sue Skaar
slandon@lccc.wy.edu Stacy Landon
slewis@linclib.org
slupton@fclsonline.org Sydney Lupton
smailloux@caspercollege.edu Sarah Mailloux
smikesell@lclsonline.org Sharon Mikesell
spayne@lcsd2.org
srandall@westongov.com Sherri Randall
srzasa@johnsoncountylibraries.org Steve Rzasa
sskinner@linclib.org
ssmit147@uwyo.edu
ssmith@albanycountylibrary.org Shirley Smith
ssmith@parkcountylibrary.org
sstanfill@sublettecountylibrary.org Sid Stanfill
sstanton@natronacountylibrary.org Susan Stanton
staff@lclsonline.org Laramie Co. Library System
starill@linclib.org Star Valley Branch
state@greybullpubliclibrary.org Greybull Branch
statelibrary@wyo.gov
stephanie.miller@wyo.gov
stippit@natronacountylibrary.org
sue@ccpls.org
Sue_Heisner@ncsd.k12.wy.us
susan.mark@wyo.gov Susan Mark
susan.richards@nwc.edu Susan Richards
sw@parkcountylibrary.org
swaidelich@parkcountylibrary.org
sworthen@uintalibrary.org Suzi Worthen
tallgood@johnsoncountylibraries.org Teresa Allgood
Tauthier@lccc.wy.edu Teresa Authier
tbergeson@carbonlibraries.org
tcaldwell@fclsonline.org
tdunn@fclsonline.org Terry Dunn
tekla.slider@wyo.gov Tekla Slider
tensleep@washakiecountylibrary.com
terri@ccpls.org Terri Lesley
test@gmail.com
tgaylord@natronacountylibrary.org
tgoymerac@tclib.org Tony Goymerac
THert@uwyo.edu Tamsen Hert
thiggins@fclsonline.org Treva Higgins
Thomas.aitchison@wyo.gov
thomas.ivie@wyo.gov Thomas Ivie
tjayroe@fclsonline.org
tlehner@conversecountylibrary.org
tmartinez@conversecountylibrary.org Trudy Martinez
tmiller@sublettecountylibrary.org
tnewton@linclib.org Teresa Newton
tpage@carbonlibraries.org
tracie.ross@wyo.gov
trbl@sheridanwyolibrary.org Tongue River Branch
treeves@fclsonline.org
trhsbn@sheridan.k12.wy.us
tvannorman@sweetwaterlibraries.com
uptnill@westongov.com Upton Branch Library
vbryan@carbonlibraries.org
vlivingston@parkcountylibrary.org
vlovercast@netscape.net Vickie Overcast
vmaginnis@tclib.org Valerie Maginnis
wamsutter@sweetwaterlibraries.com
washakiecountylibrary@gmail.com Washakie Co. Library
westill@westongov.com Weston Co. Library ILL
will.matchinski@wyo.gov Will Matchinski
wllowcrk@tctwest.net
wmtncircmgr@sweetwaterlibraries.com White Mountain Library
wmtnill@sweetwaterlibraries.com White Mountain Library ILL
worland@washakiecountylibrary.com Washakie Co. Library
wpeterson@uintalibrary.org
wrigill@ccpls.org
wstockman@natronacountylibrary.org Wendy Stockman
wwalker@carbonlibraries.org
wwalton@linclib.org Wendi Walton
yjensen@niobraracountylibrary.org Yvonne Jensen
youthservices@carbonlibraries.org
yvonne.chandler@unt.edu