wyld WYLDCAT Members Email - Distribution Lists technical support
members
wyoming state library > wyld > technical support > email > distribution lists

Distribution lists information - Members of academic_directors@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
becky.lorenz@ewc.wy.edu Becky Lorenz
bfloyd@caspercollege.edu Beth Floyd
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
casey.debus@ewc.wy.edu Casey Debus
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
cmckee@windrivertc.org
dadler@sheridan.edu Diane Adler
des@will.state.wy.us Desiree Saunders
dmccammo@lccc.wy.edu
Farrell@uwyo.edu Maggie Farrell
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jgroverroosa@wwcc.wy.edu Janice Grover-Roosa
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
kbrown@sheridan.edu Katrina Brown
klange@lccc.wy.edu Karen Lange
melanie.reedy@wyo.gov Melanie Reedy
nancy.miller@northwestcollege.edu Nancy Miller
npouget@cwc.edu Nicole Pouget
susan.richards@northwestcollege.edu Susan Richards
wlisttraffic@gmail.com