wyld
WYLD Technical Support
 
wyoming state library > wyld technical support > email lists

Distribution lists information - Members of academic@will.state.wy.us

back to all lists

Email address Name
abby.beaver@wyo.gov Abby Beaver
angela.wolff@wyo.gov Angie Wolff
beth.hronek@nwc.edu
bfloyd@caspercollege.edu Beth Floyd
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu Brad Matthies
bmuller@uwyo.edu Barbara Muller
brian.greene@wyo.gov Brian Greene
cary.dunlap1@wyo.gov Cary Dunlap
casey.debus@ewc.wy.edu Casey Debus
cbroseus@tclib.org
cdwyer@conversecountylibrary.org
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov Chris Van Burgh
cmccormi@lccc.wy.edu Cindy McCormick
cmckee@windrivertc.org
dadler@sheridan.edu Diane Adler
deb.kelly@nwc.edu Deb Kelly
dianne.mccloud@nwc.edu
dmccammo@lccc.wy.edu Dana McCammon
elsreq@uwyo.edu
hwhitt@plt2.k12.wy.us
jamie.markus@wyo.gov Jamie Markus
jharwood@wwcc.wy.edu Jonathan Harwood
jjensen@cwc.edu Jan Jensen
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu
kbrown@sheridan.edu Katrina Brown
khardtke@cwc.edu Kristy Hardtke
klange@lccc.wy.edu Karen Lange
klarson@sweetwaterlibraries.com
kristy@cwc.edu Kristy Hardtke
ktamblyn@parkcountylibrary.org
lhalter@wwcc.wy.edu Linda Halter
libbyngo@caspercollege.edu
lphil@uwyo.edu Lori Phillips
lrichards@sheridan.edu
mhenning@lccc.wy.edu
mkelly@lccc.wy.edu Megan Kelly
mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org Marci Mock
mswanger@lccc.wy.edu Maggie Swanger
nancy.miller@nwc.edu Nancy Miller
nicholleg@centerofthewest.org
npouget@cwc.edu Nicole Pouget
old.lawman@yahoo.com
paige.bredenkamp@wyo.gov
pbadgett@lccc.wy.edu Paula Badgett
rebecca.voss@nwc.edu Rebecca Voss
sarah.north@caspercollege.edu
SBarstow@uwyo.edu Sandra Barstow
shampton@sheridan.edu
slandon@lccc.wy.edu Stacy Landon
smailloux@caspercollege.edu Sarah Mailloux
susan.richards@nwc.edu Susan Richards
swaidelich@parkcountylibrary.org
Tauthier@lccc.wy.edu Teresa Authier
thomas.ivie@wyo.gov Thomas Ivie
wlisttraffic@gmail.com
yvonne.chandler@unt.edu