banner logo

Fast Access
   

Wyoming State Library Contacts

Area Code 307
Administration | Access Services | Business Office | Library Development Office
Publications and Marketing Office | Reference | WYLD Office

Administration
Lesley Boughton
lesley.boughton@wyo.gov
State Librarian 777-5911
FAX - Administration 777-5920
 
Access Services
Trish Palluck
trish.palluck@wyo.gov

Technical Services Librarian
State Gov't Information Coordinator

777-5913
Alta Hepner
alta.hepner@wyo.gov

Library Technician

777-7282
Travis Pollok
travis.pollok@wyo.gov
Library Technician 777-8936
Angela Wolff
angela.wolff@wyo.gov
Library Technician 777-6337
 
Business Office and Acquisitions
Melanie Reedy
melanie.reedy@wyo.gov
Business Manager 777-5917
Christina Newman
christina.newman2@wyo.gov
Account Technician - WSL Aquisitions 777-3513
FAX - Business Office 777-5920
 
Library Development Office
Jamie Markus
jamie.markus@wyo.gov
Library Development Manager 777-5914
Susan Mark
susan.mark@wyo.gov
Statistics Librarian 777-5915
Chris Van Burgh
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov
Outreach Librarian 777-3642
 
Publications and Marketing
Tina Worthman
tina.worthman@wyo.gov
Publications and Marketing Manager
Center for the Book Coordinator
777-6338
Jesse Sevier
jesse.sevier@wyo.gov
Multi-Media and Marketing Specialist 777-7283
 
Statewide Information Services (Reference and Collection Development)
Main Reference
refdesk@wyo.gov
777-6333
Interlibrary Loan
wslill@will.state.wy.us
777-6333
Venice Beske
venice.beske@wyo.gov
Special Projects Librarian 777-6333

Paul Goodson
paul.goodson@wyo.gov

Reference Librarian 777-5918
Thomas Ivie
thomas.ivie@wyo.gov
Digital Initiatives Librarian 777-6330
Karen Kitchens
karen.kitchens@wyo.gov
Intellectual Property Librarian 777-7281
FAX - Reference 777-6289
 
WYLD Support Team
Brian Greene
brian.greene@wyo.gov
WYLD Support Team - Program Manager/Library E-Rate Coordinator 777-6339
Desiree Saunders
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov
WYLD Support Team - Systems Librarian 777-6258
Marc Stratton
marc.stratton@wyo.gov
WYLD Support Team - Systems Manager 777-6294
Bobbi Thorpe
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov
WYLD Support Team - Bibliographic Services Librarian 777-3668
After Hours Support
[http://will.state.wy.us/wyld/support.html]

222-9453

WSL logo

Wyoming State Library
2800 Central Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-6333
Fax: 307-777-6289
Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
http://will.state.wy.us/