Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: School Libraries in

WYLD Member Library= WYLD Network Member

Albany County
Big Horn County
Campbell County
- 4-J Elementary School, Gillette
- Buffalo Ridge Elementary (CAMP), Gillette
- Campbell County High School , Gillette
- Campbell County School District #1 Library Media Services, Gillette
- Conestoga Elementary School, Gillette
- Cottonwood Elementary (Campbell County), Wright
- Hillcrest Elementary School (K-6), Gillette
- Lakeview Elementary School (K-6), Gillette
- Little Powder School, Weston
- Meadowlark Elementary (Campbell County), Gillette
- Paintbrush Elementary School (K-6), Gillette
- Prairie Wind Elementary (CAMP), Gillette
- Pronghorn Elementary School (K-6), Gillette
- Rawhide Elementary School (K-6), Gillette
- Recluse School, Recluse
- Rozet Elementary School (K-6), Rozet
- Sage Valley Jr High School (7-9), Gillette
- Stocktrail Elementary, Gillette
- Sunflower Elementary School (K-6), Gillette
- Thunder Basin High School, Gillette
- Twin Spruce Jr High School (7-9), Gillette
- Wagonwheel School (K-6), Gillette
- Westwood High School, Gillette
- Wright Jr Sr High School (7-12), Wright
Carbon County
Converse County
Crook County
Fremont County
- Arapahoe Elementary, Arapahoe
- Ashgrove Elementary School (K-3), Riverton
- Aspen Park Elementary (K-2), Riverton
- Baldwin Creek Elementary (4-5), Lander
- Dubois K-12 School, Dubois WYLD Member Library
- Fort Washakie School (PreK-12) and Community Library, Fort Washakie
- Gannett Peak Elementary School (K-3), Lander
- Jackson Elementary (Fremont County), Riverton
- Lander Middle School (6-8), Lander
- Lander Valley High School (9-12), Lander
- Rendezvous Elementary, Riverton
- Riverton High School (9-12), Riverton
- Riverton Middle School Media Center (6-8), Riverton
- Shoshoni Schools, Shoshoni
- St. Stephen's Indian School Library (BIA, K-12), St. Stephens
- Willow Creek Elementary, Riverton
- Wind River Elementary School (K-5), Pavillion
- Wind River Middle/High School (6-12), Pavillion
- Wyoming Indian Elementary School, Ethete
- Wyoming Indian High School, Ethete
- Wyoming Indian Middle School, Ethete
Goshen County
Hot Springs County
Johnson County
Laramie County
- Afflerbach Elementary School (K-6), Cheyenne
- Albin Elementary (K-6), Albin
- Alta Vista School (K-6, Special Education), Cheyenne
- Anderson School (K-6), Cheyenne
- Arp Elementary School (K-6), Cheyenne
- Baggs School Library (K-6), Cheyenne
- Bain Elementary School (K-6), Cheyenne
- Buffalo Ridge School (LARM), Cheyenne
- Burns Elementary School, Burns
- Burns Jr-Sr High School (7-12), Burns
- Carey Junior High School/ Gertrude Peterson Media Center (7-8), Cheyenne
- Carpenter Elementary School (K-6), Carpenter
- Cheyenne Central High School (9-12), Cheyenne
- Cheyenne East High School (9-12), Cheyenne
- Cheyenne South High School (9-12), Cheyenne
- Clawson School, Horse Creek
- Cole Elementary School, Cheyenne
- Davis Elementary, Cheyenne
- Deming Elementary, Cheyenne
- Dildine School, Cheyenne
- Fairview School, Cheyenne
- Freedom School, Cheyenne
- Gilchrist Elementary School (K-6), Cheyenne
- Goins Elementary School (K-6), Cheyenne
- Hebard Elementary, Cheyenne
- Henderson Elementary School (K-6), Cheyenne
- Hobbs Elementary School (K-6), Cheyenne
- Jessup Elementary School (K-6), Cheyenne
- Johnson Jr. High School (7-8), Cheyenne
- Lebhart School Library, Cheyenne
- McCormick Jr. High School (7-8), Cheyenne
- Meadowlark Elementary (LARM), Cheyenne
- Miller Elementary School (5-6), Cheyenne
- Pine Bluffs Elementary School (K-6), Pine Bluffs
- Pine Bluffs Junior/Senior High School (7-12), Pine Bluffs
- Pioneer Park School, Cheyenne
- Prairie Wind Elementary (LARM), Cheyenne
- Rossman Elementary School (K-6), Cheyenne
- Saddle Ridge Elementary, Cheyenne
- St. Mary's School (PreK-8), Cheyenne
- Sunrise Elementary, Cheyenne
- Triumph High School, Cheyenne
- Willadsen Rural School, Granite Canyon
Lincoln County
Natrona County
- Alcova School, Alcova
- Bar Nunn School (Pre K-6), Bar Nunn
- Centennial Jr. High School /William F. Callahan Memorial Library (6-9), Casper
- Cottonwood Elementary (Natrona County), Casper
- Crest Hill Elementary School, Casper
- CY Junior High School, Casper
- Dean Morgan Jr. High School Library (6-9), Casper
- Evansville Elementary School Library (PreK-5), Casper
- Fort Caspar Academy (K-6), Casper
- Frontier Middle School/Casper Classical Academy, Casper
- Grant Elementary School (Natrona County), Casper
- Journey Elementary, Casper
- Kelly Walsh High School Library Media Center (9-12), Casper
- Lincoln Elementary (Natrona County), Casper
- Manor Heights School (K-6), Casper
- Midwest School Library (K-12), Midwest
- Mills Elementary School (Prek-5), Mills
- Mountain View Elementary School ( Natrona County), Casper
- Natrona County High School (10-12), Casper
- Natrona County Library and Technology Resource Center (LTRC), Casper
- Oregon Trail School (K-5), Casper
- Paradise Valley Elementary School (PreK-6), Casper
- Park Elementary School (K-6), Casper
- Pineview Elementary, Casper
- Poison Spider School (K-8), Casper
- Powder River School (K-6), Powder River
- Red Creek School (K-6), Casper
- Roosevelt High School, Casper
- Sagewood School (K-6), Casper
- Southridge School (K-6), Casper
- St. Anthony Tri-Parish School (Pre K-9), Casper
- Summit Elementary, Casper
- University Park Elementary School (K-5), Casper
- Verda James School, Casper
- Willard School Library (PreK-5), Casper
- Woods Learning Center (K-8), Casper
- Wyoming Department of Education, Outreach Library Services for the Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing, Casper WYLD Member Library
Niobrara County
Park County
Platte County
Sheridan County
Sublette County
Sweetwater County
- Black Butte High School (9-12), Rock Springs
- Desert School (PreK-8), Wamsutter
- Desert View Elementary (K-4), Rock Springs
- Eastside Elementary, Rock Springs
- Expedition Academy, Green River
- Farson-Eden K-12 School, Farson
- Green River High School Media Center (9-12), Green River
- Harrison Elementary School, Green River
- Jackson Elementary (Sweetwater County), Green River
- Lincoln Elementary School (Sweetwater County), Rock Springs
- Lincoln Middle School (7-8), Green River
- Monroe Intermediate School (5-6), Green River
- Northpark Elementary School (K-4), Rock Springs
- Overland Elementary (K-4), Rock Springs
- Pilot Butte Elementary (5-6), Rock Springs
- Rock Springs High School Academic Learning Center, Rock Springs
- Rock Springs Junior High School, Rock Springs
- Sage Elementary, Rock Springs
- Stagecoach Elementary, Rock Springs
- Truman Elementary School (K-4), Green River
- Walnut Elementary School (K-4), Rock Springs
- Washington Elementary, Green River
- Westridge Elementary School (K-4), Rock Springs
Teton County
Uinta County
Washakie County
Weston County

Back to the list  |  Back to the search form  |