banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Powell Branch Library


 Faith Johnson, Branch Manager
 217 E 3rd
 Powell, WY   82435-1903

 Phone:   307/754-8828
 FAX: 307/754-8824
 Email: fjohnson@parkcountylibrary.org
 Website: http://parkcountylibrary.org

Public Library

[ Park Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Hours: 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. M, Tu, W, F 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. Th 9 a.m.  5 p.m. First Saturday of the month 9 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. All other Saturdays
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Jane Foley - Children's Assistant  
jfoley@parkcountylibrary.org

Renee Hanlin - Children's Librarian  
rhanlin@parkcountylibrary.org

Faith Johnson - Branch Manager  
fjohnson@parkcountylibrary.org

Barbara Koch - Circulation Assistant  

Jo Ann Norlin - Audio-Visual/Periodicals  
jnorlin@parkcountylibrary.org

Maggie Sullivan - Public Services Manager  
msullivan@parkcountylibrary.org

Tressa Willson - Library Assistant  
twillson@parkcountylibrary.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home