Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Goshen County Library

Joan Brinkley, Director
2001 East A St
Torrington, WY 82240-2825
(307) 532-3411
(307) 532-2169 (fax)
jbrinkley@goshencounty.org
http://site1.goshencountylibrary.org/
Public Library

Goshen Co. Public Libraries
All Public Libraries
Library Board & Foundation
Hours:  Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 10:00 - 6:00 pm Wednesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Friday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Saturday: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Sunday: Closed
Note:  Special collections: Goshen County history, Sunrise iron ore mine, photographs from Sunrise Mine and Company Town, Bob & Betty Muhm philosophy/religion collection
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Joan Brinkley
Director


jbrinkley@goshencounty.org
Anna Eaton
Circulation/Reference


aeaton@goshencounty.org
Rhonda Everman
Interlibrary Loan


reverman@goshencounty.org
Janet Flock
Circulation/Reference


jflock@goshencounty.org
Karen Madigan
Circulation/Reference


kmadigan@goshencounty.org
Helen Pugsley
Circulation/Reference


hpugsley@goshencounty.org
Anita Sanchez
Children's Services / Reference


asanchez@goshencounty.org


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form