Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Jackson Hole Historical Society and Museum

Morgan Albertson Jaouen, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1005
105 Mercill
Jackson, WY 83001
(307) 733-9605
(307) 739-9019 (fax)
Special Library

Special Libraries
Note:  The Jackson Hole Historical Society and Museum Library is a cooperating collection of the Teton County Library. Materials are for in-house use only.
Key Staff
Nora Dewitt-Hoeger
Research & Collections Coordinator
Samantha Ford
Research Historian
Morgan Albertson Jaouen
Executive Director
Becky Kimmel
Director of Development
Brenda Roberts
Assistant Director/Director of Education
Steve Roberts
Museum Manager
Rebecca Sgouros
Archaeology Initiative
Matt Stirn
Archaeology Initiative

Back to the list  |  Back to the search form