banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Fremont County Library System


 Tracy Cook, Director
 451 N 2nd St
 Lander, WY   82520

 Phone:   307/332-1600   Ext:  401
 After hours: 307/ 332-5194
 FAX: 307/332-1504
 Email: tcook@fclsonline.org
 Website: http://fclsonline.org

Public Library
[ Fremont Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Library Board & Foundation Boards and Trustees

Hours:
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Gloria Brodle - Library Manager - FCLS Riverton
Phone: 307/332-1600    
gbrodle@fclsonline.org

Tracy Cook - Director
Phone: 307/332-1600    
tcook@fclsonline.org

Teresa Lucas - Library Manager - FCLS Dubois
Phone: 307/455-2992    
tlucas@fclsonline.org

Tom Norwood - Facilities Manager
Phone: 307/857-7353    
tnorwood@fclsonline.org

Barbara Oakleaf - Library Manager - FCLS Lander
Phone: 307/332-5194    
boakleaf@fclsonline.org

Rebecca Thomas - Business Manager
Phone: 307/332-1600    
rthomas@fclsonline.org

Jennifer Wills - Technology Manager
Phone: 307/332-1600    
jwills@fclsonline.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home