Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Fremont County Library System

Janette McMahon, Director
451 N 2nd St
Lander, WY 82520
(307) 332-1600 Ext: 4010
After hours: (307) 332-5194 (307) 332-1504 (fax)
jmcmahon@fclsonline.org
http://fclsonline.org
Public Library

Fremont Co. Public Libraries
All Public Libraries
Library Board & Foundation
Hours: 
Note: 
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Shari Haskins
Library Manager - FCLS Riverton
(307) 856-3556 Ext: 2110
shaskins@fclsonline.org
Treva Higgins
Library Manager - FCLS Dubois
(307) 463-1444 Ext: 1010
thiggins@fclsonline.org
Anita Marple
Acting Library Manager - FCLS Lander
(307) 332-5194
amarple@fclsonline.org
Janette McMahon
Director


jmcmahon@fclsonline.org
Tom Norwood
Facilities Manager
(307) 856-3556 Ext: 2190
tnorwood@fclsonline.org
Rebecca Thomas
Business Manager
(307) 332-1600 Ext: 4020
rthomas@fclsonline.org
Jennifer Wills
Technology Manager
(307) 332-1600 Ext: 4030
jwills@fclsonline.org


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form