Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Natrona County Public Library

Lisa Scroggins, Director
307 E 2nd St
Casper, WY 82601-2593
(307) 237-4935
(307) 266-3734 (fax)
lscroggins@natronacountylibrary.org
http://www.natronacountylibrary.org/
Federal Document Depository Public Library

Natrona Co. Public Libraries
All Public Libraries
Federal Depositories
Library Board & Foundation
Hours:  Mon-Thu 9-8; Fri-Sat 9-5; Sun 1-5
Note: 
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Reference Desk *

Ext: 125

Reference@natronacountylibrary.org
Jennifer Beckstead
Young Adult Coordinator


jbeckstead@natronacountylibrary.org
Jerry Jones
Youth Services Coordinator
Ext: 129

jjones@natronacountylibrary.org
Greta Lehnerz
Business Manager
Ext: 113

glehnerz@natronacountylibrary.org
Nathan McGregor
Community Relations Coordinator
Ext: 100

nmcgregor@natronacountylibrary.org
Kate Mutch
Assistant Director
Ext: 111

KMutch@natronacountylibrary.org
Betsy O'Neil
Reference Librarian
(307) 237-4935 Ext: 2
boneil@natronacountylibrary.org
Gayla Peterman
Circulation Manager
Ext: 132

gpeterman@natronacountylibrary.org
Lisa Scroggins
Director
Ext: 115

lscroggins@natronacountylibrary.org
Susan Stanton
Technical Services Coordinator
Ext: 120

sstanton@natronacountylibrary.org
Lida Volin
Interlibrary Loan
Ext: 121

lvolin@natronacountylibrary.org


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form