banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Natrona County Public Library


 Bill Nelson, Director
 307 E 2nd St
 Casper, WY   82601-2593

 Phone:   307/237-4935
 FAX: 307/266-3734
 Email: bnelson@natronacountylibrary.org
 Website: http://www.natronacountylibrary.org/

Federal Document Depository Public Library
[ Natrona Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]
[ Federal depositories ]

Library Board & Foundation Boards and Trustees

Hours: Sep-May: 10-9 M Tu W Th, 10-5 F Sa, 1-5 Su. Jun-Aug: 10-7 M Tu W Th, 10-5 F Sa.
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Reference Desk *
Ext:  125  
Reference@natronacountylibrary.org

Jennifer Beckstead - Young Adult Coordinator  
jbeckstead@natronacountylibrary.org

Nicholle Gerharter - Reference Librarian  
ngerharter@natronacountylibrary.org

Jerry Jones - Youth Services Coordinator
Ext:  129  
jjones@natronacountylibrary.org

Greta Lehnerz - Business Manager
Ext:  113  
glehnerz@natronacountylibrary.org

Kate Mutch - Public Service Librarian
Ext:  111  
KMutch@natronacountylibrary.org

Bill Nelson - Director
Ext:  115  
bnelson@natronacountylibrary.org

Betsy O'Neil - Reference Librarian
Phone: 307/237-4935    
boneil@natronacountylibrary.org

Gayla Peterman - Circulation Manager
Ext:  132  
gpeterman@natronacountylibrary.org

Susan Stanton - Technical Services Coordinator
Ext:  120  
sstanton@natronacountylibrary.org

Brenda L Thomson - Community Relations Coordinator
Ext:  128  
bthomson@natronacountylibrary.org

Lida Volin - Interlibrary Loan
Ext:  121  
lvolin@natronacountylibrary.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home