Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Wyoming State Library

Jamie Markus, State Librarian
2800 Central Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-6333

jamie.markus@wyo.gov
http://library.wyo.gov
Federal Document Depository Special Library

Special Libraries
Federal Depositories
Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. M-F
Note: 
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Reference Desk *



statelibrary@wyo.gov
WYLD Help Desk *

(307) 777-6954

Abby Beaver
Access Services Manager
(307) 777-5913
abby.beaver@wyo.gov
Paige Bredenkamp
School Library Consultant
(307) 777-6331
paige.bredenkamp@wyo.gov
Cary Dunlap
Marketing and Publications Manager
(307) 777-6338
cary.dunlap1@wyo.gov
Paul Goodson
Legislative & Research Librarian
(307) 777-5918
paul.goodson@wyo.gov
Brian Greene
WYLD Manager
(307) 777-6339
brian.greene@wyo.gov
Thomas Ivie
Research & Statistics Librarian
(307) 777-6330
thomas.ivie@wyo.gov
Karen Kitchens
State Publications Librarian
(307) 777-7281
karen.kitchens@wyo.gov
Susan Mark
Publications Specialist
(307) 777-5915
susan.mark@wyo.gov
Jamie Markus
State Librarian
(307) 777-5914
jamie.markus@wyo.gov
Robyn Mofield
Library Technician
(307) 777-7282
robyn.mofield@wyo.gov
Christina Newman
Accountant Technician - WSL Acquisitions
(307) 777-3513
christina.newman2@wyo.gov
Travis Pollok
Digital Initiatives Librarian
(307) 777-8936
travis.pollok@wyo.gov
Melanie Reedy
Business Manager
(307) 777-5917
melanie.reedy@wyo.gov
Desiree Saunders
WYLD Systems Librarian
(307) 777-6258
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov
des@will.state.wy.us
Tekla Slider
Federal Documents Librarian
(307) 777-6955
tekla.slider@wyo.gov
Marc Stratton
WYLD Systems Manager
(307) 777-6294
marc.stratton@wyo.gov
mstratton@will.state.wy.us
Bobbi Thorpe
WYLD Database Manager
(307) 777-3668
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov
Chris Van Burgh
Database Instruction Librarian
(307) 777-3642
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov
Angela Wolff
Library Technician
(307) 777-6337
angela.wolff@wyo.gov


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form