Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Sublette County Library - Pinedale Library

Sid Stanfill, Executive Director
PO Box 489
155 S Tyler St
Pinedale, WY 82941-0489
(307) 367-4114
(307) 367-6722 (fax)
sstanfill@sublettecountylibrary.org
http://sublettecountylibrary.org/
Public Library

Sublette Co. Public Libraries
All Public Libraries
Library Board & Foundation
Hours:  Mon-Thu 10am-8pm, Fri 10am-6pm, Sat 10am-5pm, closed on Sunday
Note: 
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Judi Boyce
Adult Services


jboyce@sublettecountylibrary.org
Ana Cuprill
Teen Services


acuprill@sublettecountylibrary.org
Sukey Hohl
Associate Director
(307) 367-4114
shohl@sublettecountylibrary.org
Michelle Humber
Children's Service's


mhumber@sublettecountylibrary.org
Sarah Pellerin
Webmaster


webmaster@sublettecountylibrary.org
Sid Stanfill
Executive Director
(307) 367-4115
sstanfill@sublettecountylibrary.org
Ann Stowe
Audio/Visual Services


astowe@sublettecountylibrary.org
Jacque Strike
ILL and Periodicals


jstrike@sublettecountylibrary.org


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form