banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Sublette County Library - Pinedale Library


 Sid Stanfill, Director
 PO Box 489
 155 S Tyler St
 Pinedale, WY   82941-0489

 Phone:   307/367-4114
 FAX: 307/367-6722
 Email: sstanfill@sublettecountylibrary.org
 Website: http://sublettecountylibrary.org/

Public Library
[ Sublette Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Library Board & Foundation Boards and Trustees

Hours: 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m. & 7-9 p.m. M-F, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Sa
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Ana Cuprill - Teen Services  
acuprill@sublettecountylibrary.org

Sukey Hohl - Associate Director
Phone: 307/367-4114    
shohl@sublettecountylibrary.org

Michelle Humber - Children's Service's Assistant  
mhumber@sublettecountylibrary.org

Nancy McDaniel - Children's Services  
nmcdaniel@sublettecountylibrary.org

Sarah Pellerin - Webmaster  
webmaster@sublettecountylibrary.org

Sid Stanfill - Director
Phone: 307/367-4115    
sstanfill@sublettecountylibrary.org

Ann Stowe - Audio/Visual Services  
astowe@sublettecountylibrary.org

Jacque Strike - Magazines and overdues  
jstrike@sublettecountylibrary.org

Juli Winthers - Adult Programming and meeting rooms  
jwinthers@sublettecountylibrary.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home