Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Campbell County Public Library System

Terri Lesley, Executive Library Director
2101 South 4-J Rd
Gillette, WY 82718-5205
(307) 682-3223
(307) 686-4009 (fax)
Federal Document Depository Public Library

Campbell Co. Public Libraries
All Public Libraries
Federal Depositories
Library Board & Foundation
Hours:  9 a.m.-9 p.m. M-Th, 9-5 F Sa. Sept-May only, 1-5 p.m. Su.
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Darcy Acord
Youth Services Librarian
(307) 687-9227
Elizabeth Albin
Reference Services Specialist
(307) 687-0115
Irene Alt
Administrative Assistant II
(307) 687-9206
Julie Berentson
Library Information Technology Specialist
Kyouhee (Kay) Choi Berger
Reference Services Specialist
Tracy Jerred
Tech Services Specialist
(307) 687-9232
Lori Kirchoff
Librarian Technical Services
(307) 687-9230
Sara Kuhbacher
Tech Services Specialist
(307) 687-9231
Christy Kuntz
Circulation Services Specialist
(307) 687-9122
Eric Larson
Circulation Services Specialist
(307) 682-3223
Terri Lesley
Executive Library Director
(307) 687-9202
* Position Vacant
Reference Services Specialist
(307) 687-0115

Genevieve Schlekeway
Public Information Specialist
(307) 687-9205
Rebecca Schuh
Reference Services Librarian
(307) 687-9222
Ellin Stiteler
Technical Services Specialist
(307) 687-9235
Janet Susan Tharp
Youth Services Coordinator
(307) 687-9225
Anna Veinbergs
Circulation Services Manager
(307) 687-9201
Richard Ward
Circulation Services Specialist
(307) 682-3223
Krisene Watson
Administrative Services Manager
(307) 687-9210

Back to the list  |  Back to the search form