banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Laramie County Library System


 Lucie Osborn, County Librarian
 2200 Pioneer Ave
 Cheyenne, WY   82001-2799

 Phone:   307/634-3561
 After hours: 307/ 773-7220
 FAX: 307/634-2082
 TDD: 307/634-0105
 Email: losborn@lclsonline.org
 Website: http://www.LCLSonline.org

Public Library
[ Laramie Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Library Board & Foundation Boards and Trustees

Hours: 10 a.m.-9 p.m. M-Th, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. F Sa, 1-5 p.m. Su
Note: Café hours 7:45 a.m.-6 p.m M-Th, 7:45 a.m.-5 p.m. F, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Sat, closed Sun - Director's phone: 307/773-7220
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Andrew Asquith - Teen Programming & Social Media Coordinator
Phone: 307/773-7201    
aasquith@lclsonline.org

Laura Block - Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 307/773-7223    
lblock@lclsonline.org

Melinda Brazzale - Manager, Community & Media Relations
Phone: 307/773-7225    
mbrazzale@lclsonline.org

Beth Cook - Manager, Youth & Outreach Services/Teen Librarian
Phone: 307/773-7227    
bcook@lclsonline.org

Carey Hartmann - Deputy County Librarian
Phone: 307/773-7222    
chartmann@lclsonline.org

Elaine Hayes - Assistant Manager, Reference Services/Special Collections Librarian
Phone: 307/773-7232    
ehayes@lclsonline.org

Sue Hollingshead - Manager, Information Technology Services
Phone: 307/773-7234    
shollingshead@lclsonline.org

Lori Lewis - Assistant Manager, Circulation Services/Reader's Advisory Librarian
Phone: 307/773-7211    
llewis@lclsonline.org

Carrie Lucas - Assistant Manager, Youth & Outreach Services/Children's Librarian
Phone: 307/773-7226    
clucas@lclsonline.org

Blithe McAndrew - Supervisor, Café Services
Phone: 307/773-7216    
bmcandrew@lclsonline.org

Amber McDaniel - Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 307/773-7224    
amcdaniel@lclsonline.org

Sharon Mikesell - Assistant Branch Manager
Phone: 307/547-2249    
smikesell@lclsonline.org

Cara Nett - Manager, Computer Center & Cataloging Services
Phone: 307/773-7231    
cnett@lclsonline.org

Lucie Osborn - County Librarian
Phone: 307/773-7220    
losborn@lclsonline.org

Robin Papaleka - Adult Programming Specialist
Phone: 307/773-7219    
rpapaleka@lclsonline.org

Susan Parkins - Outreach Specialist
Phone: 307/773-7228    
sparkins@lclsonline.org

* Position vacant - Foundation Director
Phone: 307/773-7221    
foundation@lclsonline.org

Katie Rahman - Interlibrary Loan Specialist
Phone: 307/773-7233    
ILL@lclsonline.org

Jennifer Rife - Design & Humanities Coordinator
Phone: 307/773-7218    
jrife@lclsonline.org

Laurel Shelley-Reuss - Web Designer
Phone: 307/773-7202    
lreuss@lclsonline.org

Rachael Svoboda - Business Services Coordinator
Phone: 307/773-7200    
rsvoboda@lclsonline.org

Elizabeth Thorson - Manager, Reference & Collection Services
Phone: 307/773-7230    
ethorson@lclsonline.org

Kim West - Audio-Visual Coordinator
Phone: 307/773-7212    
kwest@lclsonline.org

Kashawna White - Manager, Circulation & Branch Services
Phone: 307/773-7210    
kwhite@lclsonline.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home