banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Converse County Library


 Karen Hopkins, Director
 300 E Walnut St
 Douglas, WY   82633-2134

 Phone:   307/358-3644
 After hours: 307/ 436-2321
 FAX: 307/358-6743
 Email: khopkins@conversecountylibrary.org
 Website: http://www.conversecountylibrary.org

Public Library
[ Converse Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Library Board & Foundation Boards and Trustees

Hours: 9-6 M W F, 9-8 Tu Th, 9-2 Sa
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Sara Doyle - Public Relations/Information Services  
sdoyle@conversecountylibrary.org

Kirk Hissam - Administrative/Technology Services  
khissam@conversecountylibrary.org

Karen Hopkins - Director  
khopkins@conversecountylibrary.org

Cinnamon Johnson - Patron Services Manager  
cinnamon@conversecountylibrary.org

Maria Ricks - Teen Librarian  
mricks@conversecountylibrary.org

Donna Rusk - Technical Services  
drusk@conversecountylibrary.org

Shelly Schmitt - Children's Services  
sschmitt@conversecountylibrary.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home