Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Converse County Library

Kirk Hissam, Director
300 Walnut St.
Douglas, WY 82633
(307) 358-3644
(307) 358-8306 (fax)
khissam@conversecountylibrary.org
http://www.conversecountylibrary.org
Public Library

Converse Co. Public Libraries
All Public Libraries
Library Board & Foundation
Hours:  Mon-Wed 9-6, Thurs 9-8, Fri 9-6, Sat 10-4
Note: 
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Cara Dwyer
Technical Services Manager


cdwyer@conversecountylibrary.org
Blake Hill
Teen Librarian


bhill@conversecountylibrary.org
Kirk Hissam
Director


khissam@conversecountylibrary.org
Jennifer Kofoed
Circulation/ILL Manager


jkofoed@conversecountylibrary.org
Cindy Moore
Assistant Director
(307) 624-7102
cmoore@conversecountylibrary.org
Jes Renz
Business Manager


jrenz@conversecountylibrary.org
Shelly Schmitt
Children's Services


sschmitt@conversecountylibrary.org


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form