banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Buffalo Bill Historical Center, McCracken Research Library


 Mary Robinson, Housel Director
 720 Sheridan Ave
 Cody, WY   82414

 Phone:   307/578-4063
 FAX: 307/527-6042
 Email: maryr@bbhc.org
 Website: http://www.bbhc.org/research/mccracken-research-library/

Special Library

[ Special libraries ]

Hours: 8-12 & 1-5 M Tu W Th F
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Karling Abernathy - Lead Cataloger
Phone: 307/578-4062    
karlinga@bbhc.org

Sean Campbell - Rights and Reproductions
Phone: 307/578-4082    
seanc@bbhc.org

Mack Frost - Digital Services
Phone: 307/578-4080    
mackf@bbhc.org

Charlotte Gdula - Reference Assistant
Phone: 307/578-4059    
charg@bbhc.org

Samantha Harper - Processing Archivist
Phone: 307/578-4138    
samanthah@bbhc.org

Karen Preis - Administrative Assistant
Phone: 307/578-4001    
karenp@bbhc.org

Mary Robinson - Housel Director  
maryr@bbhc.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home