Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Teton County Library

Valerie Maginnis, Director
PO Box 1629
125 Virginian Ln
Jackson, WY 83001-1629
(307) 733-2164
(307) 733-4568 (fax)
vmaginnis@tclib.org
http://TCLib.org
Public Library

Teton Co. Public Libraries
All Public Libraries
Library Board & Foundation
Hours:  10 a.m.-8 p.m. M-Th, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m. F, 10 am-5 p.m. Sa, 1-5 pm Su
Note:  Special collections: Western Americana, American Alpine Club, grant writing, Foundation Center cooperating collection.
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Oona Doherty
Education & Programs Manager
Ext: 135

odoherty@tclib.org
Julia Hysell
Communications Manager
Ext: 112

jhysell@tclib.org
Valerie Maginnis
Director
Ext: 100

vmaginnis@tclib.org
Christy Smirl
Collection Development Manager
Ext: 260

csmirl@tclib.org
Madeleine Sturmer
IT Manager
Ext: 143

msturmer@tclib.org
Adam Van Sickle
Adult Services Manager
Ext: 257

avansickle@tclib.org
Isabel Zumel
Assistant Director
Ext: 101

izumel@tclib.org


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form