Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Park County Library

Frances B Clymer, Director
1500 Heart Mountain Street
Cody, WY 82414-4236
(307) 527-1880
(307) 527-1888 (fax)
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org
http://parkcountylibrary.org/
Public Library

Park Co. Public Libraries
All Public Libraries
Library Board & Foundation
Hours:  M-Th 9 a.m.-8 p.m., F 9 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sat. 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun. 1-4 p.m.
Note: 
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Holly Baker
Children's Services Director


hbaker@parkcountylibrary.org
Chris Beyeler
IT Director


cbeyeler@parkcountylibrary.org
Marge Buchholz
Library Manager


mbuchholz@parkcountylibrary.org
Sue Christenson
AV/Periodicals Clerk


schristenson@parkcountylibrary.org
Frances B Clymer
Director
(307) 527-1882
fclymer@parkcountylibrary.org
Lynn Entwisle
Technical Services/Circulation Assistant


lentwisle@parkcountylibrary.org
Holly Goodman
Circulation Assistant


hgoodman@parkcountylibrary.org
Lisa Heimer
Administrative Assistant


lheimer@parkcountylibrary.org
Virginia Livingston
Public Relations Liaison


vlivingston@parkcountylibrary.org
Edie Phillips
Technical Services Manager


ephillips@parkcountylibrary.org
Alessandra Sandron
Reference/ILL Assistant


asandron@parkcountylibrary.org
Pam Smith
Circulation Manager


psmith@parkcountylibrary.org
Kelly Tamblyn
Children's Services Assistant


ktamblyn@parkcountylibrary.org
Shelly Waidelich
Young Adult Librarian


sw@parkcountylibrary.org
Pernel Wilfred
Reference/Interlibrary Loan Librarian


parkill@parkcountylibrary.org
pwilfred@parkcountylibrary.org


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form