banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Uinta County Library


 Claire Francis, Interim Director
 701 Main St
 Evanston, WY   82930

 Phone:   307/783-0480
 FAX: 307/783-0492
 Email: cfrancis@uintalibrary.org
 Website: http://www.uintalibrary.org

Public Library
[ Uinta Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Library Board & Foundation Boards and Trustees

Hours: 9-7 M Tu W Th, 9-5 F Sa
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Leslie Carlson - Technology Librarian
Phone: 307/783-0485    
lcarlson@uintalibrary.org

Ginger Duey - Business Manager
Phone: 307/783-0487    
gduey@uintalibrary.org

Claire Francis - Interim Director
Phone: 307/783-0484    
cfrancis@uintalibrary.org

Michelle Kallas - Juvenile Services Supervisor
Phone: 307/783-0482    
mkallas@uintalibrary.org

Kathy Kallas - Circulation Services Supervisor
Phone: 307/783-0481    
kkallas@uintalibrary.org

Nonie Proffit - Acquisitions Manager/ILL
Phone: 307/783-0485    
NProffit@uintalibrary.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home