banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Johnson County Library

 Cynthia Twing, Director
 171 N Adams
 Buffalo, WY   82834-1706

 Phone:   307/684-5546
 FAX: 307/684-7888

Public Library
[ Johnson Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Library Board & Foundation Boards and Trustees

Hours: 10 a.m.-8 p.m. M-Th, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Sa, F. Sept-May 1-4 p.m. Su.
Note: Interlibrary loan email address:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Teresa Allgood - Young Adult Librarian

Megan Herold - Librarian

Nancy Jennings - Reference/Interlibrary Loan/Genealogy

Heather Kuzara - Librarian

Connie Norton - Librarian  

Mary Rhoads - Children's Librarian/Assistant Director

Steve Rzasa - Technical Services

Cynthia Twing - Director

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home