banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Johnson County Library


 Cynthia Twing, Director
 171 N Adams
 Buffalo, WY   82834-1706

 Phone:   307/684-5546
 FAX: 307/684-7888
 Email: ctwing@johnsoncountylibraries.org
 Website: http://www.jclwyo.org

Public Library
[ Johnson Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Library Board & Foundation Boards and Trustees

Hours: 10 a.m.-8 p.m. M-Th, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Sa, F. Sept-May 1-4 p.m. Su.
Note: Interlibrary loan email address: johnill@johnsoncountylibraries.org
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Teresa Allgood - Young Adult Librarian  
tallgood@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Lindsey Belliveau - Librarian  
lbelliveau@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Megan Herold - Librarian  
mherold@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Nancy Jennings - Reference/Interlibrary Loan/Genealogy  
nleejennings@gmail.com

Connie Norton - Librarian  

Mary Rhoads - Children's Librarian/Assistant Director  
mrhoads@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Steve Rzasa  
srzasa@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Cynthia Twing - Director  
ctwing@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home