Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Sheridan County Public Library System

Cameron Duff, Director
335 W Alger St
Sheridan, WY 82801
(307) 674-8585
(307) 674-7374 (fax) (307) 674-8585 (TDD)
cduff@sheridanwyolibrary.org
http://www.sheridanwyolibrary.org
Public Library

Sheridan Co. Public Libraries
All Public Libraries
Library Board & Foundation
Hours:  9-9 M Tu W Th, 9-5 F Sa. Wyoming room hours: 9-5 M-F, 1-5 Sa
Note:  Special collections: Wyoming Room archival collections on local/regional history and genealogy (in-library use only), children's department storytelling/folklore collection.
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
* Reference/ILL Desk

(307) 674-8585 Ext: 115
sherref@sheridanwyolibrary.org
Judy Armstrong
Senior Outreach/Homebound Services Supervisor
Ext: 123

jarmstrong@sheridanwyolibrary.org
Kip Bethurem
Facilities Manager
Ext: 125

kbethurem@sheridanwyolibrary.org
Cameron Duff
Director
Ext: 112

cduff@sheridanwyolibrary.org
Christina Gonzales
Interlibrary Loan
Ext: 148

sherill@sheridanwyolibrary.org
David Hartschuh
Technology Coordinator
Ext: 111

dhartschuh@sheridanwyolibrary.org
Michelle Havenga
Children's Librarian
Ext: 118

mhavenga@sheridanwyolibrary.org
Angel Mann
Circulation Supervisor
Ext: 141

amann@sheridanwyolibrary.org
Marci Mock
Collection Development Librarian
Ext: 124

mmock@sheridanwyolibrary.org
Christina Schmidt
Program Coordinator
Ext: 129

cschmidt@sheridanwyolibrary.org
Beth Tyser
Administrative Assistant
Ext: 113

etyser@sheridanwyolibrary.org
Anita Weisheit
Information Services Manager
Ext: 116

aweisheit@sheridanwyolibrary.org


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form