banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Fremont County Library-Lander


 Barbara Oakleaf, Library Manager/Adult Services
 200 Amoretti St
 Lander, WY   82520-2316

 Phone:   307/332-5194   Ext:  301
 FAX: 307/332-3909
 Email: boakleaf@fclsonline.org
 Website: http://www.fclsonline.org

Public Library

[ Fremont Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]

Hours: 10 a.m.-9 p.m. M-Th, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. F-Sa
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Julie Baehr - Serials
Phone: 307/332-5194    
jbaehr@fclsonline.org

Audie Cunningham - Young Adult
Phone: 307/332-5194    
acunningham@fclsonline.org

Shelly Dove - ILL
Phone: 307/332-5194    
sdove@fclsonline.org

Ray Nantt - Custodian
Phone: 307/332-5194    
dnantt@fclsonline.org

Barbara Oakleaf - Library Manager/Adult Services
Phone: 307/332-5194    
boakleaf@fclsonline.org

Linda Willenbrecht - Children's Services Manager
Phone: 307/332-5194    
lwillenbrecht@fclsonline.org

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home