Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing

Casper College Library

Brad Matthies, Director
125 College Dr
Casper, WY 82601
(307) 268-2269
(307) 268-2682 (fax)
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu
http://www.caspercollege.edu/library/index.html
Academic Library

Academic Libraries
Hours:  Fall and Spring Semester: Sun: 12-8 PM Mon-Thurs: 7:30 AM - 10 PM Fri: 7:30 AM - 5 PM Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM Summer Hours starting 06/16/16: Mon-Fri: 8-4 Sat-Sun CLOSED
Note: 
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff
Donnie Claunch
Circulation Specialist
(307) 268-2651
dclaunch@caspercollege.edu
Beth Floyd
Librarian
(307) 307-268-2257
bfloyd@caspercollege.edu
Daniela A. Koleva
Accounting & Office Support Specialist
(307) 268-2650
daniela.koleva@caspercollege.edu
Sarah Mailloux
Librarian
(307) 268-2137
smailloux@caspercollege.edu
Brad Matthies
Director
(307) 268-2036
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu
Libby Ngo
Acquisitions & Cataloging Specialist
(307) 268-2367
libbyngo@caspercollege.edu
Sarah E. North
Assistant Director
(307) 268-2549
sarah.north@caspercollege.edu
Samantha Roylance
Help Desk Specialist
(307) 307-268-2371
samantha.roylance@caspercollege.edu
Cassidy Salisbury
Circulation Specialist
(307) 268-2582
cassidy.salisbury@caspercollege.edu


Back to the list  |  Back to the search form