banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Casper College Library


 Brad Matthies, Director
 125 College Dr
 Casper, WY   82601

 Phone:   307/268-2269
 FAX: 307/268-2682
 Email: bmatthies@caspercollege.edu
 Website: http://www.caspercollege.edu/library/index.html

Academic Library

[ Academic libraries ]

Hours: Fall and Spring Semester: Sun: 12-8 PM Mon-Thurs: 7:30 AM - 10 PM Fri: 7:30 AM - 5 PM Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM Summer Hours starting 06/16/16: Mon-Fri: 8-4 Sat-Sun CLOSED
Note:
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Donnie Claunch - Circulation Specialist - Nights
Phone: 307/268-2651    
dclaunch@caspercollege.edu

Beth Floyd - Librarian
Phone: 307/307-268-2257    
bfloyd@caspercollege.edu

Daniela A. Koleva - Accounting & Office Support Specialist
Phone: 307/268-2650    
daniela.koleva@caspercollege.edu

Sarah Mailloux - Librarian
Phone: 307/268-2137    
smailloux@caspercollege.edu

Brad Matthies - Director
Phone: 307/268-2036    
bmatthies@caspercollege.edu

Libby Ngo - Acquisitions & Cataloging Specialist
Phone: 307/268-2367    
libbyngo@caspercollege.edu

Sarah E. North - Assistant Director
Phone: 307/268-2549    
sarah.north@caspercollege.edu

Danica Sveda - Circulation Specialist  Days
Phone: 307/268-2582    
dsveda@caspercollege.edu

Jody VonSeggern - Library Help Desk Specialist
Phone: 307/268-2371    
jvonseggern@caspercollege.edu

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home