banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

University Of Wyoming Coe Library


 Maggie Farrell, Dean of Libraries
 Dept. 3334, 1000 E. University Ave.
 Laramie, WY   82071-3334

 Phone:   307/766-3279
 FAX: 307/766-2510
 Email: farrell@uwyo.edu
 Website: http://www-lib.uwyo.edu

Federal Document Depository Academic Library

[ Academic libraries ]
[ Federal depositories ]

Hours: Hours vary. Please check: http://www-lib.uwyo.edu/about/hours/
Note:
Key Staff: Sandra Barstow - Head of Collection Development
Phone: 307/766-5621    
sbarstow@uwyo.edu

Stephen Boss - Head of Library Systems
Phone: 307/766-4948    
sboss@uwyo.edu

Birgit Burke - Admin. Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 307/766-6868    
burek@uwyo.edu

Maggie Farrell - Dean of Libraries
Phone: 307/766-3279    
farrell@uwyo.edu

Jim Honour - NN/LM Wyoming Liaison
Phone: 307/766-6537    
jhonour@uwyo.edu

Jamie Kearley - Head, Reference and Instruction
Phone: 307/766-3859    
jkearley@uwyo.edu

Debbie McCarthy - Head of Technical Services
Phone: 307/766-4228    
mccarthy@uwyo.edu

Lori Phillips - Associate Dean
Phone: 307/766-3859    
lphil@uwyo.edu

Robert Staley - Documents Coordinator
Phone: 307/766-5532    
rstaley@uwyo.edu

Diane Trotter - Manager, Interlibrary Loan
Phone: 307/766-5643    
dtrot@uwyo.edu

William Van Arsdale - Head of Access Services
Phone: 307/766-2499    
arsdale@uwyo.edu

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home