banner logo
Wyoming Libraries Directory: Full Directory Listing         [ new search ]   [ back ]

Meeteetse School/Branch Library (K-12)

 Valerie Doyle, Library Manager
 PO Box 129
 2107 Idaho
 Meeteetse, WY   82433

 Phone:   307/868-2248
 FAX: 307/868-2248 (Manual voice/fax)

Public Library School Library

[ Park Co. public libraries ]
[ All public libraries ]
[ School libraries ]

Hours: 7:30 am until 6:30 pm M-Th and 7:30 am until 4:30 pm on Friday
  WYLD Member Library WYLD network member library
Key Staff: Valerie Doyle - Library Manager

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home