banner logo
[ Natrona County Public Library ] [ other library boards ] [ new search ]  

Wyoming Libraries Directory:   Natrona County Public Library Board & Foundation


Library Board

Melanie Booth, Secretary

Casper, WY   June 30, 2

Shannon Dutcher, Treasurer

Casper, WY   June 30, 2

John Lawson, President
[END OF TERM:  June 30, 2015]
Casper, WY  

Hampton O'Neill
[END OF TERM:  June 30, 2016]
Casper, WY  

* Position open

No Address Available

Foundation Board

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home