banner logo
[ Campbell County Public Library System ] [ other library boards ] [ new search ]  

Wyoming Libraries Directory:   Campbell County Public Library System Board & Foundation

 

Library Board

Philippe M Chino, Treasurer
[END OF TERM:  2013]
4530 Running W. Drive #307
Gillette, WY   82718
Home:   307/689-9554
Work:  307/686-7268
EMAIL:   philippe@ccedc.net

Richard Cisneros Jr, Member
[END OF TERM:  2013]
1114 E 9th St
Gillette, WY   82716
Home:   307/299-3700
Work:  307/682-3009
EMAIL:   richard@prhvac.com

Kyle A Ferris, Vice-Chair
[END OF TERM:  2013]
319 S. Gillette Ave Ste 262
Gillette, WY   82716
Home:   307/689-7689
Work:  307/689-8032
EMAIL:   ferrislaw@vcn.com

Vicki Kissack, Member
[END OF TERM:  2014]
650 Fairview Rd.
Gillette, WY   82718
Home:   307/696-3570
Work:  307/686-1916
EMAIL:   cvkissack@yahoo.com

Matthew Sorenson, Chair
[END OF TERM:  2013]
3401 Kinner Dr
Gillette, WY   82718
Home:   307/682-2857
Work:  307/682-5141
EMAIL:   msorenson@vcn.com

Foundation Board

Cindy Arndt, Member
[END OF TERM:  2013]
PO BOX 1119
Wright, WY   82732
Home:  307/680-3400
EMAIL:   cindy_ag@hotmail.com

Bill Carson, Chair
[END OF TERM:  2013]
6604 Hendrick
Gillette, WY   82718
Home:  307/686-6228
EMAIL:   bacarson@bresnan.net

Patti Davidsmeier, Vice Chair
[END OF TERM:  2013]
404 Richards Ave
Gillette, WY   82716
Home:  307/686-5203
EMAIL:   patti@ci.gillette.wy.us

Sandra Hunter, Secretary
[END OF TERM:  2013]
1501 Rawhide
Gillette, WY   82716
Home:  307/682-8751
EMAIL:   bhunter@vch.com

Susan McKay, Treasurer
[END OF TERM:  2013]
715 Sako Dr
Gillette, WY   82718
Home:  307/682-5862
EMAIL:   susan@susanmckaycpa.com

Lorraine Miller, Member
[END OF TERM:  2013]
901 Brentwood
Gillette, WY   82718
Home:  307/682-6487
EMAIL:   emptynest2@bresnan.net

Allen Strait, Member
[END OF TERM:  2013]
1413 W 4th St #4
Gillette, WY   82716
Home:  307/682-7580
EMAIL:   allen_strait@yahoo.com

Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

[ update your information ]

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home