Academic Libraries Federal Documents Depositories Institutional Libraries Public Libraries and Branches Medical and Technical Libraries School Libraries Special Libraries Boards and Trustees

Wyoming Libraries Directory:

Big Horn County Library Board & Foundation

- Big Horn County Library
- Other Library Boards
Library Board
Mary Bair, Chair
[END OF TERM: June 30, 2017]
Byron, WY

Ted Menke
[END OF TERM: October 4, 2019]
Greybull, WY

Jeanne VanGelder
[END OF TERM: January 5, 2019]
Greybull, WY

Foundation Board
Mary Flitner, Secretary
No Address Available

John Koller, Treasurer
Greybull, WY

Judy Morris, President
Greybull, WY

Carolyn Walton, Vice President
Greybull, WY

Back to the list  |  Back to the search form